0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007090176

Price: £ 91.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £204.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£91.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amy.diaz85 2017-04-17 11:11:01

Wow! Awesome detail. Fabric was great and price even better! Ordered a size six. Fit everywhere except the width of the back runs a little narrow. if you have wide shoulders order a size up.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By letters.from.kaycee 2017-04-12 07:09:25

Beautiful! I got this dress in baby blue for engagement photos and they turned out beautifully. I love the lace details on this dress. I would definitely recommend this one!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kntbee14 2017-04-11 12:08:21

The dress is a decent quality and arrived in a timely manner. I paid the extra for the custom sizing because the sizes are not "normal" American sizes. I'm a little disappointed that I still had to get alterations done, but luckily nothing too drastic. I'm glad I paid the extra instead of risking picking a size. Good color and great price for bridesmaid dress! I would reccommend this site to any bride and party that isn't afraid of ordering dresses online.

pic1.pngpic2.png

By mozzebella 2017-03-30 04:06:35

I am so so happy with this! I ordered it for junior prom, and it's wonderful. It's a little bit loose in the bust, but still a very very good fit. Next time I'll be measuring my bust slightly smaller for it to fit perfectly. Very very please with this dress!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ashleygunkel 2017-03-14 08:07:02

I was extremely impressed with the quality of the dressesand was so excited that th ferry are exactly what i was looking for! The shipping turn around was a lot quicker than expected as well.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ABORDOY715 2017-03-08 07:37:08

Received a lot of compliments. I ordered this dress in light blue or ice blue. The waist compared to my measurements were a little smaller so the dress was snugged on the waist. Wonderfully made dress and it made me look thinner which is always a plus.

pic1.jpeg

By katiele09 2017-04-17 11:39:30

The dress by itself was beautiful, but i gave it 4 stars because of tailor service. I feel like they sent me the fixed size dress, not my customized dress. I want my dress length above the floor, so I gave them the hollow to floor measurement 14 cm shorter than the actual height. As a results, I thought after they added 5 cm additional for the heel, my dress was still higher than the floor at least 9 cm. And the result was that I had to go to my local tailor to cut up 6cm lenghth to get it over the floor. Such a waste of 20 dollars for tailoring. So, do not use their tailor service, or you might have pay twice the money for cutting up your dress.

By emily.kay.morris 2017-04-15 13:05:09

Everything I thought it would be and more!

By tommysgirl360 2017-03-24 10:41:18

The material is of good quality and the dress came in the dimensions specified. The material on the chest area was a bit loose but it is easily tailored. Im satisfied with my purchase.

By Victoria Vardaman 2017-03-14 07:43:24

Pretty

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00