0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace #007090207

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lovelydayforastroll 2016-11-14 15:57:32

Beautiful! The measurements were spot on, and I ordered in champagne, very light and perfect for summer. I am very happy with the outcome!

pic1.jpeg

By kathleenwarda1 2017-04-19 03:58:12

Great dress, will need altering around the bust.

By kathleenwarda1 2017-04-19 03:58:12

Great dress, will need altering around the bust.

By williamschareece 2017-04-17 07:25:31

The dress came very quickly and the is on point. A few other bridesmaids got their dress from this site and love them.

By pamelarpellerin 2017-04-07 07:28:12

This dress is beautiful and it compliments by daughter's shape very well....I love the detail and the back of the dress...

By abbycaderosmith 2017-04-02 11:05:59

Nice fit and great material. Love it!

By Natalie.anne0227 2017-03-21 08:53:20

My dress was delivered on time and in very good shape, only needs to be steamed as far as the material goes. I paid extra to have my custom sizing made since I was nervous about the fitting but when I received it, it was pretty big. I will need to take the sides in as well as insert cups just for it to look like it actually fits me. Wishing i didn't spend the extra money now.

By dandersen87 2017-02-08 05:02:40

I love the dress! So comfortable and breezy!

By Hn_Lzxb 2016-11-04 02:35:09

The dress fits me pretty well. I will wear it on my sister's wedding party. I appreciate your professional advise and exquisite items. We will purchase more dresses from your website in the future.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00