0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #007074167

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £218.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
4.7 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By awonu.lekia 2017-03-24 20:08:13

The dress is true to size and beautiful. I did not do the custom sizing. This is a dress I could wear after the wedding. The sequins on the sides could be better, but overall I'm pleased with the quality of the dress.

pic1.png

By loisdmusic 2017-01-18 07:00:47

I have left a review previously and forgot to attach a picture...

Again ... stunning dresses. Posted to the UK... postage time very reasonable.

Looks better in person than on the site .

Very happy!!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By houseofsavoie 2016-11-17 08:22:04

Dresses looked beautiful! They did run small in the chest.

pic1.jpeg

By shelly.yair 2016-10-20 15:28:24

This is a really nice dress! I looked at tons of websites for a dress that was flowy, elegant and simple. I like the fabric and it's so soft. Only thing is that the color is a little bit more gold than I thought it would be. In the product page it looks a little bit brighter and whiter.

pic1.jpeg

By HVald 2016-09-10 02:36:35

I loved it!!! I got this dress for my HS grad and I received many compliments. Usually I don't like wearing clothes that expose my arms, but with this dress I felt really comfortable. I didn't do any costume sizes I just ordered a size 8, it was a little lose at the straps but it was still good. I would recommended this dress because its really figure flattering. It is pretty low on the neck line. I'm the one on the left.

pic1.jpeg

By hayleyalvarenga 2016-09-01 23:31:54

Perfect perfect perfect!!! I'm so happy the dress is great quality and gorgous. I am petite(5 ft) and busty (size D) . I sent in my measurements and the dress fits perfect. I will definitely order from jjshouse again!!

pic1.jpeg

By Rehfield2017 2017-04-12 08:51:49

Love love love this dress, great quality for the price . Also wonderful, you can wear a bra with it if you wanted, but dont have to either. would recommend, also shipping time was pretty fast!

By kristinnharbin 2017-04-06 15:48:34

I have had two great experiences with the dresses from this company! I ordered this one for my best friends wedding and we both love it so much! It's very flattering and the lace beading adds a nice touch!

By stacey_ball_3 2017-03-21 04:35:14

Very good quality dress. Got for my bridesmaids and it's the the colour I was thinking for them. Only ordered one to start but have but order in for rest as love the dress

By nwseeger 2017-03-18 08:44:56

This dress is better than I could have imagined for my bridesmaid for my wedding. The material is great quality and it is so flattering on her. The price is incredible for the high quality!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00