0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017071582

Price: £ 102.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £221.00  Save  £119.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£102.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By blancasanchez619 2016-05-03 19:58:52

The dress was perfect and fit like a glove.... Loved it!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Shannon 2017-03-08 13:50:49

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and in the grape color. 1st look, the color is GORGEOUS! I am absolutely in love with the color. The dress fit well, the shoulders need to be altered a little but it's nothing a quick run under my sewing machine will not fix. Other than the shoulders, my only other issue is the zipper is a little hard to get up I will definitely need my husband to zip me in.

By cjverbon 2016-12-10 18:58:13

Ordered custom fit as I am very tall. Delivered in a timely manner. Love the material and the fit. Had a bit of alterations done to have it fitted better around the bust. Highly recommended this was my second dress.

By Cassy Thompson 2016-10-06 23:04:19

Fabulous dress !! So Excited to wear it ! Had to get it tweaked a little bit as I got broad shoulders buy as I didn't take proper Measurment although I did msg abt my height and the dress was cut perfectly to show my lovely shoes!! It was rather spot on Absolutely Gorgeous Dress

By charlsie10 2016-09-27 19:23:14

Very flattering dress made from quality fabric! The dark navy color is a true navy. I ordered a custom size because my chest is not proportionate to my waist and getting a zip up dress is basically impossible. I am so excited to find a place that has beautiful, high quality, dresses that actually fit and ar very reasonably priced.

By Tracy.daines 2016-08-17 14:36:06

Great dress, great fix and very fast delivery.

By jpiper 2016-03-27 01:15:14

Thank you so much. The dress is perfect

By erinpark39 2016-03-14 15:58:23

I love the dress, It was longer than I expected but it all worked out because of the wonderful staff of JJ's. Also, loved the color that I chose. It was perfect match with my husbands uniform. I definitely will be using this website more often with my dinner parties :)

By jfhbifhi 2015-12-12 00:19:28

I really like this dress. It is the latest style. It is very sexy. I ordered it in white, because I love white. It is very pure. The dress is white and without any dirty. Thank you, JJsHouse!

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00