0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front #017020329

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £37.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mazereau 2012-12-07 00:41:19 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so adorable, easy to "dress it up" and casually elegant for a Sunday afternoon. and I just ordered it in another color.love it

By Debra DuBoux 2012-03-31 23:56:29

Hi I was interested in buying this dress I sent you a message before about having my measurements. I dont remember them ,But want to buy this dress. If I buy it can ypu tell me what meaurements to put in there or if I buy it and leave it blank could you fill them in
Thank you so much Debbie DuBoux

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-01 02:39:59

By Alanna Keehn 2012-03-11 00:25:13

Hello, i would like to order this dress custom fit in dark green - would it be possible for it to arrive (to australia) before the 2nd of april?

By Adi 2012-02-24 07:59:45

Hello,

Is it possible to get two picture of the this dress in burgundy and fuchsia colors.
Many thanks,
Adi

By Monica 2012-02-08 21:32:06

Hi there, I am wondering if you can send me a picture of this dress in white. Thank you!

By Joyce 2012-02-06 12:53:39

Hi
Can you send me larger photos of this please and what fabric is this? Chiffon or chameuse mainly?

By Heather Barnes 2012-01-27 19:29:48

and to clarify I live in New Orleans LA

By Heather Barnes 2012-01-27 19:27:38

Hi i was hoping to get this dress in a size 6 in dark green but i need it for a Mardi Gras ball by February 10th. can you get it to me on time if I order it tomorrow?

By sara alvarez 2012-01-27 15:39:13

Hola me gustaría hacer el pedido de este vestido en blanco, existe la posibilidad? Ademas sería posible pedirlo con una pequeña cola? Muchas gracias! Sara

By sy 2012-01-26 15:34:54

Hi, but do you know where I can find another dress like this one and have it before the 11th of February? Thank you so much.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00