0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress #007056567

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £204.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By collinsko40 2016-11-23 12:29:40

We love this dress! It is exactly what my daughter wanted for her bridesmaids.

pic1.jpeg

By Kayla 2016-03-02 19:20:32

Loved this dress. Fit almost perfectly besides length (too long). Beautiful lacing and the chiffon was very pretty!

By carriegholley 2016-02-24 13:08:55

its a beautiful dress, i was in between a size 8 and 10, ordered a 10 but had to get it altered. that was my fault though. its very true to color and comfortable

pic1.jpeg

By Desiree G. 2015-11-22 18:22:34

Custom fit was perfect! Was nervous since I bought it so close to my event date but I couldn't have been more satisfied with my dress. Will probably order from JJ's House again for my next event!

By danikarobledo 2015-10-27 10:17:26

This dress is perfect!!! I got the custom fit and it fits like a glove. Totally worth it. The quality of the fabric and how it's put together is so so nice! I really recommend this dress, it is absolutely beautiful!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mshalltheteacher 2015-06-11 18:11:40

JJ's House has been extremely helpful. We asked numerous questions, and in the end,w we decided to order a custom size. It fit perfectly! The dress is gorgeous! I can't wait for the rest of my bridesmaids to order theirs.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By wright.marsha 2016-04-20 22:29:15

Great quality and beautiful color. Sizing is totally off though.

By debra.huslage4 2015-12-28 04:25:48

This dress is well made. The fabric feels and looks like I spent waaaay more than I actually did. I had it custom sized and it fits perfect.

By Lynn S. 2015-11-15 17:06:01

Fantastic dress~
I am from United States.
I chose the color lilac to match the bride's wedding.
It is the same as I expected without any color difference.
Thank you JJsHouse!
Lynn S.

By clairemcdonald977 2015-05-13 00:30:10

Received the dress in about 10 days. Looks exactly like the photos, am extremely impressed. Beautifully sewn, labelled and packaged.

Is a little big, but that was no problem for a local dressmaker to fix!

Thank you so much for your reassurance through customer support as have been scammed by an overseas "Boutique" last year.

A gamble that has definitely been worth the experience...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07