0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress #007056567

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £204.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By collinsko40 2016-11-23 12:29:40

We love this dress! It is exactly what my daughter wanted for her bridesmaids.

pic1.jpeg

By Kayla 2016-03-02 19:20:32

Loved this dress. Fit almost perfectly besides length (too long). Beautiful lacing and the chiffon was very pretty!

By carriegholley 2016-02-24 13:08:55

its a beautiful dress, i was in between a size 8 and 10, ordered a 10 but had to get it altered. that was my fault though. its very true to color and comfortable

pic1.jpeg

By Desiree G. 2015-11-22 18:22:34

Custom fit was perfect! Was nervous since I bought it so close to my event date but I couldn't have been more satisfied with my dress. Will probably order from JJ's House again for my next event!

By danikarobledo 2015-10-27 10:17:26

This dress is perfect!!! I got the custom fit and it fits like a glove. Totally worth it. The quality of the fabric and how it's put together is so so nice! I really recommend this dress, it is absolutely beautiful!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mshalltheteacher 2015-06-11 18:11:40

JJ's House has been extremely helpful. We asked numerous questions, and in the end,w we decided to order a custom size. It fit perfectly! The dress is gorgeous! I can't wait for the rest of my bridesmaids to order theirs.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By shabien2017 2017-02-17 08:13:44

Great quality fabric & very fast delivery!

By wright.marsha 2016-04-20 22:29:15

Great quality and beautiful color. Sizing is totally off though.

By debra.huslage4 2015-12-28 04:25:48

This dress is well made. The fabric feels and looks like I spent waaaay more than I actually did. I had it custom sized and it fits perfect.

By Lynn S. 2015-11-15 17:06:01

Fantastic dress~
I am from United States.
I chose the color lilac to match the bride's wedding.
It is the same as I expected without any color difference.
Thank you JJsHouse!
Lynn S.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00