0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #008056889

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Scottandkimikowhite 2016-11-12 18:06:13

First time ordering anything online. Ordered mine custom sized
Came quickly. Fit perfectly looked wonderful. Made my daughters wedding amazing knowing her mother looked timeless! Ty glad I found you online...Kimiko from Nashville .

pic1.jpeg

By Kathy DePuy Slavik 2017-01-21 04:48:46

This dress is stunning! The fit is true to size. I am hoping to wear it fir my Faughter's Wedding

By Ilda Caeiro Azzam 2016-09-13 18:29:09

This is the second dress I have ordered and it is even more stunning than the first. I absolutely love the colour and the quality of the dress. Looks exactly like the picture. Job well done. Thank you so much.

By isabel_gahan 2016-02-21 01:25:29

The dress is beautiful! Looks exactly like the photo. The attention to
Detail is perfect, couldn't be happier. Thank you for the outstanding customer service!

By Aleida728 2014-12-06 17:58:27

The color of the dress is classical and I love it.

It is so beautiful.

Thank you for helping me rush my order.

This dress is stunning.

Thank you

By susan_paul 2014-12-05 22:32:24

Hi jjshouse.
This is susan again. Thank you for your perfect customer service. You are the best staff I have ever seen .Thank you so much. I will definitely buy more dresses from you guys.
Thank you soooo much.

By ada 2014-12-03 23:23:31

I love some dresses from your website and I bought this one finally. The price of the dress is reasonable and the dress is of high quality. Thank you so much for your carefulness on my dress. I will buy more dresses from you guys.

By ALYSA 2014-12-02 21:15:52

hi, I have just got the dress.
WOW... the lace and beading details are amazing. The chiffon is flowing too. Your team is very professional. My dress was well packed. Thank you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00