0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018022729

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £239.00  Save  £119.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mariacikina 2016-10-02 15:10:58

Excellent dress, so beautiful, shiny and elegant. Perfect if you want to stand out a little and dress something special. I loved every detail of this dress and I got many compliments on it. It just came a little longer and the also the straps were too long for me, so I had to take it to a tailor to adjust it. otherwise everything was done neat and with extra care on this dress. You will feel like princess wearing this dress. Highly recommended. The color I chose is the same as the shown one (pearl pink) and I got it customized (aprox.size 8 just the waist part was a little wider: 90-75-98, hollow to floor 140, height 168, heel height 6,5cm).

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ruby 2015-11-08 18:03:06

This is a beautiful dress and I really loved the colour!

By raphaeladugasse 2014-09-11 03:50:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with this dress the moment I laid eyes on it. I purchased this dress to wear it as my Evening Gown for Miss Seychelles - Beauty with a purpose pageant. The dress fitted me perfectly and felt very comfortable. It is very simple and very beautiful.

Many thanks, it made my night special.

:) :)

pic1.jpeg

By trudi.corbett 2016-11-02 11:19:24

I tried this site as a trial. My dress arrived and I can only say it is fabulous. It is exactly as the picture, fits perfectly, and the quality is outstanding. Thank you so much for supplying such a gorgeous dress. I'll definitely be ordering from you again. Also order arrived very quickly to New Zealand in less than 2 weeks.

By LLKoolNurse 2015-07-01 16:15:22

This Dress is Beautiful! Better than I thought it would be. The shipping was fast. Love it. I will be ordering from JJ's House again.

By lena 2014-11-28 13:59:11

The dress arrived surprisingly fast, and it was very beautiful. It fitted almost perfectly and I´m really happy with it! The pictures of the dress on this site are a bit unclear, so you can´t really see the details and the sequins very well. So I got surprised when I saw it at first, but the dress is amazing and very comfortable. I will definitely order from you the next time I need a dress, and I will recommend you to all my friends and family.

By maryadama68 2014-06-19 06:29:22

Absolutely love this dress! Sooo beautiful, can't wait to wear it! Made exactly to my specified measurements...fastest delivery ever and great communication with seller :) thank you

By kris_reynolds3 2014-03-31 18:39:05

The colors on the screen may be different from the real dress colors, that's what I concerned most before I placed the order. But the dress I got at last has the color I like best, and i am very satisfied with this.

By Tracee 2014-03-30 06:52:04

Received in plenty of time, was very quick, would highly recommend, the quality was flawless, am definitely purchasing from them again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:55:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the product. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Irene 2014-03-23 22:40:55

the dress feels so soft. before i received my order I was worried that it wouldn't fit, but it does. so great! the delivery time was almost perfect as well as your wonderful customer service. thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00