0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018070387

Price: £ 125.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £242.00  Save  £117.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By samantha-nguyen 2016-11-06 18:43:13

I ordered this dress in size 4 and it arrived exactly on time and it looked stunning...fit perfectly. I felt beautiful in it. Thank you jjhouse

pic1.png

By keh_s2love 2016-08-08 18:13:24

Bought this dress in Pearl Pink. Absolutely love it! Very fine fabric and design. The beading is top quality. Good value! Highly recommend this dress!

pic1.jpeg

By jojot 2016-04-24 14:52:11

Bought this dress in color Jade for my prom, and it turned out amazing! I recommend choosing the customization option so the dress fits perfectly. The material is great, the color is great, customer service was great and fit was great! Definitely going to buy more from here again!

pic1.jpeg

By Emily 2016-03-06 19:16:44

I was impressed with the quality and fit of the dress. I had it tailor made and it fit perfectly. The shipping was fast too!

By giuliannna12 2015-11-27 20:27:09

I ordered this dress with custom measurements, and it fit exactly how I ordered! The color and material was of great quality. I'm definitely ordering from here for next years dress! The shipping was surprisingly very fast for the custom measurements and for it being half a world away. They got my dress to me within about 2-2.5 weeks! Strongly recommend this dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Alicia G. 2015-11-17 16:33:17

I am very happy to write a review here.

Your customer service is very nice. When you chat with me, I feel very warm, because you are kind. I ask many questions, however you are willing to answer any question. I love your attitude.

By bdy547568 2015-11-08 00:46:19

I bought this dress for my girl friend. It was her size. She looked so elegant with the dress. The shipping service was so efficient. She said she would buy other dresses from you in the future. LOL.

By ukgirl 2015-11-07 01:02:28

Great website with plenty of choice. Very happy with my dress.You guys do a great job!! Was skeptical about ordering from outside of the UK but I will be back!! Great customer service.

By Annie_93 2015-11-04 00:47:37

I bought this V-neck dress from JJsHouse and my sister bought a wedding dress too .

We both are satisfied with the service as well as the dresses from JJsHouse.I will buy my wedding dress on your website one day.

Best Regards

By PamHill 2015-10-17 19:46:09

Very quick and efficient shipping. Beautiful and unique dress and good customer service question answering. I think you guys have great options and dresses at very fair prices and your website is easy to navigate with very appealing merchandise.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00