0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007060599

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £113.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By edoher1 2015-12-24 07:03:19

Bought this dress in Navy with the custom sizing. It was delivered really quickly and fit perfectly! Great quality. Note: They do add extra length for a high heel. If you aren't planning on wearing a heel, you will need to have the dress hemmed on the bottom.

No complaints!

pic1.jpeg

By mariarit21 2015-11-09 01:41:17

Perfect fit, beautiful colour, very happy with it!

pic1.jpeg

By MARIE 2017-02-23 19:58:25

This is the first time I ever do a review. I LOVE the dress, I ordered mine on Royal blue and it is perfect, The fabric is great quality, size is completly according to their chart so make sure you check it out before ordering. I ordered another dress with them before, but eventhough it was gorgeous it just wasn't for me and I email them to see if there was a chance to exchange it and they did everything they could to make me happy, they went the extra mile ( or two) to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!! i was afraid of ordering a dress online whitout trying it on but JJshouse definetly makes it worth it. The price is great for what you get and can't find any better place with so many options as they have, no other website can beat them !! more tahn 3 of my friends also bought dresses with them for the same wedding and THEY ALL LOVED THEM and got so many compliments all night.. Definetly will be buying from them over and over :)

By Jessie.costa 2015-11-18 18:57:40

Hello, JJhouse

It is a perfect dress. This is the first time I bought a dress on line. At first, I was very worried about it. Because I thought it was a risk to buy a dress without trying on. After receiving it, I was so excited. Good service.

Thank you for JJhouse

By flea68 2015-09-28 05:13:25

Dress is made from good quality fabric, extremely well made, faultless, very happy

By Beth Thomas Tanner 2015-07-13 13:04:36

Great value! Dress material and workmanship exceeded my expectations. Delivery of dresses was faster than receipt of fabric samples. The color was true to the swatch provided. The watermelon was a beautiful color, many compliments - looked good on brunettes and blondes. Would order again! Thank you

By Maria35 2015-04-13 01:35:24

I have received my dress and I have to say this is the right dress I have always been looking for! I just wanted a dress with pockets. This dress has a pocket on each side and it looks so cool when I am in it. I am really satisfied with this dress since it can make me both elegant and cool. The quality and the sewing are also amazing. Thank you!

By Bella 2015-04-12 04:13:48

Hello, JJshouse,

The dress is perfect! It just fitted me like a glove. I like the pocket on each side very much! I will recommend your website to everyone I know!

Thank you!

By sfjohnso1 2015-04-10 17:48:15

I am so in love with this dress for my junior bridesmaid. she is loving her red dress who was made by jj's house. I totally didn't believe that they could make it possible but I recommend people to give jj's house a chance to explore there product because it totally worth trying. Thank you jj's house!!!!

By cmokule 2015-04-09 19:07:35

This dress is the one we chose to be the bridesmaid dress because all of us like the special V-neck style. The representatives are also very kind and patient to answer all of our questions. They are professional :)

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00