0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056594

Price: £ 175.00

List Price: £305.00  Save  £130.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£175.00
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ljbpje 2016-11-24 06:20:56

If you have any reservations about buying your wedding dress online then please let me just say.... DO IT!
I absolutely loved my dress, the quality was fantastic and the fit was perfect, not to mention the price, WOW.
Five stars & five hearts from me ♥♥♥♥♥

pic1.jpeg

By Janet 2016-05-20 10:52:09

Great service, accurate delivery time, and excellent price!
I'm very pleased with how the dress turned out.
I had to remove the ruffled layer of tuille as it made the dress an odd shape.
Once removed the dress was just as pictured.
I also purchased the veil from jj's.
Thank you for making my day wonderful!

pic1.jpeg

By Esmeralda Benavidez 2015-10-13 16:51:54

I am so pleased with this dress! My wedding was amazing and my dress was definitely the highlight! I did a special order dress (much larger than what is offered) and it fit perfectly! I did question if the dress has the petticoat and was please to find I needed nothing but the dress. Thank you for making my day so very special and allowing me to feel like a princess!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By florenceadvo 2015-07-16 22:07:43

My beautiful gown and Rhinestone headpiece from JJ's house :-)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kaela43 2017-02-21 16:07:35

My wedding dress arrived so quickly after it had been sent. When they said express they meant it! The dress is so beautiful and I felt beautiful in It! I can't wait to tell everyone about this site. Their customer service is amazing and very responsive. I paid the extra to have it custom maid and it fits like a glove. Couldn't be happier! Hurry up September 2017!

By Mary 2016-07-11 06:04:01

Beautiful dress and wonderfully made. The sleeves just give that extra bit of confidence. I felt great! No need for extra flair of the skirt because it's already lovely and puffy. Only problem was it creased very easily and the netting of the shoulders itched a bit. Also loads of buttons, they're a lovely effect but a bugger to get in and out of!

By Sandra_df 2015-09-25 02:18:18

I am very happy with the dress I have received. My favourite part of the dress is the length of the dress. It is a floor length dress. It will not affect my movements. Thank you!

By florenceadvo 2015-03-16 22:29:28

I got this dress and I must say I love it. The fabric is beautiful. The measurement was done as per my specifications. Although the custom duty was pricey, it was rather nice to see my dress. The Rhinestone head piece was also everything I imagined.

Will definitely be shopping here again. One happy bride. Thanks JJ's house.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-17 02:48:09

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By BlancheCameron 2014-11-08 23:37:59

Believe me, I am truly grateful for your help and suggestion. It is my first time to buy things online and it is great. The length of the dress sleeves is middle length and it is a kind of simple design.Thank you very much.

By JamieHarris 2014-11-05 23:53:39

I got the dress last night and it is amazing. You are so sweet and nice. I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it on my important day.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00