0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chiffon V-neck Knee-length A-Line Bridesmaid Dress #007027162

Price: £ 72.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £143.00  Save  £72.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£72.00
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By zsuzsanna.racz83 2016-07-10 10:57:58

I am very happy with this dress. I ordered it in ink blue, and the color ist very bright and intensive. Material is also perfect. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Amanda Eggleton 2015-11-13 21:44:57

I purchased my dress for my high school graduation dinner at my school in Saint Petersburg, Russia. It was and is a beautiful dress!

By Chiara.schober 2015-11-12 09:36:22

Your customer service is excellent! The dresses arrived even earlier than promised. Thank you! My dress had a great fit and looked great.

pic1.jpeg

By pbebb630 2015-09-29 08:15:51

My bridesmaid wore these in Teal. Beautiful. My bridesmaid were older women. They looked beautiful. Custom ordered.

pic1.jpeg

By tania.davidson 2014-07-28 14:13:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my 13 year old daughter as a bridesmaid dress for a hot Italian Wedding. I bought the standard fitting but had to have the bust area adjusted as she was smaller than the standard fitting. I ordered pearl pink which was the same as the brides colour of her dress banding however the colour was more peach than pink (for both brides dress and bridesmaid) but it was still lovely all the same. I look forward to buying her Debs dress in a few years time.

pic1.jpeg

By Karen Jackson 2017-04-06 05:30:22

I purchased this dress for one of my best friends's wedding, this will be her bridesmaids' dress. It fit exactly based on the detailed measurements provided in the description. The color was also very rich. If I were to change anything about the dress, I might have dropped the waistline a tad to make the dress a bit more flattering to the waist and I would have changed the material to make it less scratchy, or at least change the lining of the dress.

By skdathome 2017-01-18 12:48:27

Love my dress!! It fit perfect and looks fabulous. Cant wait to order another.
Got to me so fast. Have recommended to a friend at work who is getting married!!
Thank you.

By juliefarmer55 2016-04-25 05:54:40

The dress was as expected and fits very well. I used the sizing chart and my measurements and it turned out perfectly. I ordered this dress in white to wear at my wedding reception.

By helenaattakai 2015-11-07 21:08:11

We custom ordered this dress and it fits perfectly. Thank you for doing such a good job.

By Jennifer 2015-07-11 07:59:46

The dress is gorgeous! I ordered it custom made and I got it in less than 2 weeks!!!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00