0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007037236

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.2 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pbebb630 2015-09-29 08:25:22

Ordered custom sized in teal for my 60 year old maid of honor. Unfortunately she was unable to be in the wedding. Scrambled to find a replacement. My 18 year old friend did the honor. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. My young friend went on to wear to her prom. I had the forethought to order a yard of fabric to match all dresses. A slight adjustment was made to fit.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By karenacarroll 2015-06-04 10:56:45

I bought 2 of these dresses in pool blue for my bridesmaids for my beach wedding in august. I had them custom sized and they fit perfectly, they are well made with good quality fabric. The colour is exactly as it is on the website and the dresses match the description and pictures given by jjshouse. This was not my first purchase from this site as I bought my wedding gown off it too again that was custom sized and fit perfectly. I would have no issue recommending these dresses they are fun and floaty and my sister is very happy with hers.

pic1.jpeg

By Littleli1722 2016-06-01 17:50:15

The dress fits wonderfully and looks even better in person than in the picture online :)

By pbebb630 2015-09-29 08:27:11

Ordered custom sized in teal for my 60 year old maid of honor. Unfortunately she was unable to be in the wedding. Scrambled to find a replacement. My 18 year old friend did the honor. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. My young friend went on to wear to her prom. I had the forethought to order a yard of fabric to match all dresses. A slight adjustment was made to fit.

By Angela 2015-04-28 20:19:22

Great fabric and overall the dress is amazing.... The only problem is the flower, more than a flower it look like a gift bow.

By norahudson37 2014-05-09 14:04:09

This dress does not come like shown on the model. The straps fall to the sides in the front and back

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-09 18:53:18

Dear norahudson37,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via email.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By jean shimshi 2014-04-18 07:00:16

good day sirs
thank you very much for the dress
i received it two days ago
and it fits perfectly
the color is nice and and also the wrap
thank you i hope to purchase more dresses in the future
jean shimshi

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-19 03:12:20

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12