0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022011115

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £189.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£92.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jockey1953 2015-10-24 16:19:12

Love the dress very happy

By stravler07 2015-08-27 06:31:55

The dress it self is a Beautiful Chiffion material detailed beading. I LOVE IT
The problem is it is to small in the Bust area for me...
I would tell others considering purchasing this item . IT is a Lovely Dress for any Special
Time. SHE WOULD LOOK BEAUTIFUL.

By Liselott 2014-09-28 01:18:15

This dress is really nice:) I will come again.

By Gwen46 2014-09-27 23:23:57

I am surprised at the dress details and the dress is really my dream dress.

Thank you for your suggestions about the size.

Also, I also bought shoes from you and they match so well.

By A.H. 2014-09-19 03:19:22

What a big surprise!
The dress arrived earlier then expected.
It is very good and fits me perfectly.
Thanks a lot, JJ's house.

By Nancy 2014-09-19 00:45:50

Very lovely dress. I ordered the dress in color pool and it looks beautiful. The beadings are very nice and doesn't look cheap at all. Thank you.

By Helen 2014-09-12 02:47:28

I tried on the dress after I received it. I would like to appreciate you that the quality of the dress is very good, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable.

By Alice_Brown 2014-09-12 01:29:30

The length of the dress is appropriate for me. I ordered the dress in black, and it turns out that I have made the right decision. When I wear the dress, I feel more confident.

By Daisy 2014-09-03 02:08:28

The dress fits me well, and the fabric is so comfortable.

By judiejohn777 2014-05-06 18:54:23

I ordered this dress in a "lime green" and it is absolutely gorgeous, I mean gorgeous! Much better than in the photo. It fits very well (standard)! I only had one issue, the zipper was hard to pull up by myself along the beautiful bead work, but I finally got it to go up. I just kept working it up and down to get it to move correctly. If your the daring type the V neck has definite plunge! LOL If not, you can always add a silver brooch or add a couple of stitches to close it up more. Very sexy!!!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00