0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004123

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £123.00  Save  £47.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Waldmeyer 2012-12-06 22:02:01 FEATURED REVIEW

this Dress is definitely not warm enough for winter (even in ATL), but is instead a super cute dress for spring and fall. and love it

By Carol 2012-12-04 01:52:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Finally received the dress, very beautiful!!Lovely dress thank you very much. It was amazing, it fit great, the quality of sewing and detail was wonderful. The color was perfect, I were comfortable and stylish.

By Vipuli 2012-11-30 00:41:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing. I have had it for over a year, and it still looks and fits great after many washes! I'm considering getting it in another color.

By Angela 2012-11-26 22:42:48

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress!Although It came 3 days late and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it I loved it so much!

By Jess 2012-03-28 19:11:02

Can you send me a picture of this dress in the shades of purple it comes in?

Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-29 04:15:13

By Marianne 2012-03-08 21:02:36

Thank you so much!

The quality of the dress is very high, which I didn't think it would be. Only thing is the colour of the dress wasn't exactly the same which is ok. I preferred the colour online. I can deal with that.

By Cristina 2012-03-07 22:51:55

Hi, I'm getting married this summer and I would like to know what the dress looks like in red. Do you have any photos of it in red that you can send me? Also, what is the material? The front picture looks silky, the back view looks like a cottony fabric. Thanks!

By Michelle Grant 2012-01-28 13:39:55

I am getting married next year and would like my 3 bridesmaids to wear this dress. Will the dresses be available to buy in sept/oct/nov time still? also please could you send me a piacture of this dress in red and burgandy red, because this is the colour of the dress my bridesmaids will be wearing.
Thank you
Michelle

By Rita 2011-11-16 14:04:39

I receied my dress today. I am so impresssed at the quality of the dress, the efficient and timely manner of the delivery. This dress is so well made.
My only criticism is that I did not measure myself accurately enough, the dress is slightley too big, but that is my fault I did not measure properly. So, this is all I have to say: choose according to your body shape, measure accurately, and enjoy your fabulous dress!

By Renee 2011-11-14 14:55:03

Has anyone actually ordered this dress for their wedding and were the bridesmaid happy with the dress?
Hot A-Line/Princess Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress (007004123)

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-14 19:10:57

Hi Renee,

Thank you for contacting us.

The answer is definitely yes. I would like to attach some actual pictures of it in Lilac and Regency for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00