0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #022027153

Price: £ 105.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £198.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£105.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kaytlyn young 2016-03-27 22:59:41

This is an amazing dress

By Kelly.kyriss 2015-09-02 05:21:49

Dress fit perfectly

By farasha.87 2015-01-01 05:51:18

The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-02 00:56:58

Hi farasha.87, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

By Molly_Vichy 2014-09-27 00:33:36

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it. I will buy a tea-length dress from you again and i think you will not let me down. This is a professional website and i will recommend you to my friends.

By Lily 2014-09-26 22:26:41

This dress is pretty gorgeous! I extremely like the ruffle and the flowers of it. Your dress is really in high quality and i am so satisfied with it. Thank you!

By Brianna 2014-09-22 00:17:13

This dress is very pretty
I love the flowers of this dress
Also, the length of the dress is what I want
The built in bra also fits well
I love my dress and I love jjshouse
Thank you so much

By Jessica 2014-09-21 02:36:21

Hi jjshouse
Thank you so much for your help. I need this dress tomorrow and it arrived on time! I don't need to alter it because it fits me well! The quality is also great!
Jessica

By Anne 2014-09-09 22:57:49

Hi
I can't believe this dress is so beautiful. I am so excited that all my friends like the dress and it makes me much better than before. Thank you again.

By AmandaWilliams 2014-09-09 01:29:14

The dress in red is so sexy that it makes me the best.

By Cassie 2013-11-17 23:06:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress and i love it very much. and I must agree that the price is unbelievable which is why I fell in love with this site. It's really a great budget and this website knows that. would like to highly recommend this website to all of you!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00