0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Lace #022068058

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £232.00  Save  £116.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By miridearmas 2017-02-02 14:31:17

Lovely dress !
It looked just like the picture and fit perfectly !
I wore it to my schools dance and received so many complements on it.
Definitely buying from here again !

pic1.jpeg

By Christina 2016-06-26 06:56:28

GREAT dress. Great material and a nice fit. Love it!

pic1.jpeg

By krissie_v1974 2015-08-22 18:26:13

Received the dress, which is much more beautiful than I expected! Here is the photo.

pic1.jpeg

By McKenna 2017-01-22 14:47:22

I loved the dress for the most part; beautiful, classic, and flirty. The only problem I had was that the zipper started unsewing from my dress right as my hoco date arrived!! luckily, i was able to sew it and all was well. i got so many compliments on my dress and have told all of my friends about this site!!!

By snrgraham 2016-11-10 13:34:49

I ordered this dress for my daughter's homecoming dance. I was a little worried that the dress was being ordered just a few days before the dance. The Customer Service Representative I spoke to told me she would order it as a rush, she assured me I would get it on time. I received it a day before the event as promised. It was beautiful and exceeded my expectatons. Love, Love, Love. Thanks to you all.

By bettyeroberts839 2015-10-01 09:49:40

Looks fun ,playful young lady happy on her way to a dance in the most beautiful dress she's feeling like a princess excited to see her prince charming off to possibly her first dance of her young life

By Muriel 2015-08-20 19:34:06

We have received the dress. It was delivered very quickly. The dress is sexy and nice. I like it very much. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me.

By ADA 2015-08-15 02:21:24

The customer service is really helpful. I am completely satisfied with my dress. Thanks!

By BBJK 2015-08-10 22:11:24

An elegant dress! Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00