0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002054621

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £207.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gmbonilla7882 2016-11-14 09:51:20

This dress came in exactly as it is shown in the picture. Worth every dollar and I felt so special wearing it. My husband loved it :)

pic1.jpeg

By s.larkin 2016-07-10 06:21:09

I was very nervous to order my dress online, but to my very pleasant surprise, the experience was nothing but amazing. Custom fit was perfect, delivery was 12 days to Australia and the dress was exactly the same as the picture. Thank you JJs House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Katarina Grønvik Strand 2016-06-08 01:02:37

The dress was beautifull and the fit was good, but still I need a bra inside. The back is just compleet perfect.

pic1.jpeg

By Franzigottschalk 2016-05-28 04:59:18

Absolutely love this gorgeous dress. Amazing quality and looks fantastic. :)

pic1.jpeg

By xasteele 2016-05-18 18:45:17

I ordered this dress with the custom measurements and it showed up really quickly. It looked just like it's pictured. I would recommend jjs house to anyone buying online.

pic1.jpeg

By summer 2016-03-20 22:01:45

An amazing experience. I loved this dress so much and was very hesitant to order online. It arrived 12 days (to Australia) after ordering in perfect condition looking exactly like the pictures. I chose custom fit and it was perfect - no alterations necessary. Thank you JJ's House - can't recommend you enough.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tasnim Mustafa 2016-12-10 04:39:23

The dress is exceptionally amazing. The cut is so good and the measurements are right and the quality of the cloth was beyond my expectations. Though I needed to add a push up bra to have a perfect neck and breast shape but other than that it was perfect.

By abraham.jordywed 2016-07-08 10:56:25

I looked at other websites and did not care for the dresses they were offering. The dresses in the pictures looked low quality and were extremely over priced. JJsHouse was not like that. I found this dress while an awesome deal was going on. I had help from one of their online representatives. He was extremely patient and helpful. He helped me select the dress and then helped me fix a few shipping errors that I'd made. The dress came. I tried it on and it is PERFECT!!! It's literally my dream wedding dress. JJsHouse has a great website and company. I highly recommend using them for all of your wedding dress needs!!!

By Laura.medina.es 2016-05-02 17:30:46

Precioso vestido, me encantó. Tuve que arreglarlo de la parte del busto ya que me lo enviaron grande. Pero quedó precioso y lo disfruté durante todo el día. Perfecto en delivery y en calidad. Gracias.

By Aníta Rún Guðnýjardóttir 2015-12-23 09:43:20

So happy with my dress! he is perfect! just like the picture!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00