0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007074187

Price: £ 93.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £187.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£93.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By FAIRYTALEGONEREALISTIC 2016-09-21 00:47:06

Mehr

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By FAIRYTALEGONEREALISTIC 2016-09-21 00:41:14

Als Gast auf einer Herbsthochzeit habe ich ein sattes Burgunderrot für mein Kleid gewählt. Die Farbe passt besser in den Herbst als Pastellfarben, die ja im Frühling und Sommer oft zu Hochzeiten getragen werden.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By liannemtz 2016-07-26 04:49:54

Great fit. jade color

pic1.jpeg

By Lizzie 2016-07-24 20:42:51

Beautiful dress! It felt very lovely to wear and very much a bridesmaid feel. The dress was very well made.

By cazz2112 2017-01-20 02:37:32

wow! This dress was exactly what I hoped it would be. Beautiful fabric and the measurements were correct. Fast shipping and great packaging. I cant wait for my next purchase

By laromana11374 2016-12-07 11:25:40

Aside from some very small alterations, (it's my body, not the dress) this dress is gorgeous!! The zipper was somewhat crookedly sewn and it made a bubble in the worst place, but luckily, my mom is a tailor and has undertaken this and the other tiny alterations that my body requires. The materials are first class, the finishing is extremely clean, and the dress is really beautiful. Shipping was excellent too. Looking forward to being the best dressed at my goddaughter's wedding!!! Thank you JJ's House, for saving me a ton of running around!!

By priska.reichmuth 2016-07-24 23:29:07

Ich habe das Kleid massschneidern lassen und bin begeistert von der guten Qualität und machart zu diesem günstigen Preis. Die Lieferung erfolgte innert 10 Tagen (schneidern und Versand). Jederzeit gerne wieder!

By acl6221 2016-06-30 09:43:54

Great quality, very impressed. The dress is cut large, so I probably would've ordered a size smaller if I had known. The dress is also long, it is almost to my ankles instead of just below my knee. But overall, after the alterations, it will look great!

By Cides_sf 2016-06-01 02:06:27

It is a pretty bridesmaid dress. My bridesmaids like this dress very much. It arrives very quickly within 2 weeks. They tried it on, and it fits them very well. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00