0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Appliques Lace #002014739

Price: £ 140.00

List Price: £263.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£140.00
4.8 (based on 72 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Robin Rodilosso Starner 2017-01-15 04:40:26

After 15 years working for a major bridal retailer, 8 of them at their corporate office, I could not find a single dress I liked. I wanted a sleeve and it to have a vintage vibe. I took a chance and ordered this dress. So glad I did! IT WAS PERFECT! The structure and quality of the dress is the best I have seen and I have seen a lot of dresses. It came beautifully packed the only alterations I needed was the shoulders needed to be raised.
I bought a slip to wear under it, however, it was not needed as the dress is fully enough without it. I loved my dress, it was exactly what I wanted!


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rlr31064 2017-01-11 19:01:14

My dream came true. Quick service, accurate sizing, high quality!!! I fell in love with the dress on line and was prepared to be disappointed because I have been burned by other companies in the past. But not JJs House --- I will order again!!!!!

I had purchased a crinolin to wear under the dress but I ended up going without. The built in slip was enough for me and I was comfortable all day long. The bridal store I purchased my veil at raved about the quality of my garment and it really is beautiful!


pic1.jpeg

By katierudningen 2016-07-06 07:05:40

Not to sound like a broken record but just like others have stated in their reviews, I was nervous about the quality of ordering a wedding dress online and overseas. Once the box arrived, I opened it to discover an absolutely perfect and beautiful dress. I even teared up as it was even better than I had imagined. The detailing is breathtaking. I would recommend this site to everyone getting married. A dream come true at an affordable price.

pic1.jpeg

By Donnaranetta 2016-04-04 16:49:22

I really enjoyed my dress. Although I had to purchase it 2 sizes bigger cause these dresses runs small, it ended up to be a perfect fit. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rbn1th 2016-02-08 16:41:48

Hands down the best decision I made. Loved this dress, fit perfectly!! I received nothing but wonderful comments. Very well tailored, just enough bling and it survived our trip to Vegas in a garment bag for our Vegas wedding. Thank you for helping me make my day special!!

pic1.jpeg

By Mary Hellenberg 2015-12-11 18:18:40

I was a little Leary about ordering my wedding dress through a web Site. My dress arrived sooner then I expected; it was just perfect! I ordered by submitting my measurements. The dress fit like a glove. The quality of the garment was top notch. I would recommend JJ's House for you next occasion!

By Kim Moffat 2015-09-09 19:46:00

My husband and I on our wedding day with my lovely dress from jj's!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By castlerogers 2015-09-01 15:13:07

I ordered this dress with a lavender sash. I had some worries not being able to touch and try on before I bought. There was no reason to worry at all. THe dress was made super fast and was beautiful quality. If I could do one thing different is i would have added a little wiggle room to the measurements I sent in (my fault not JJ's ) When you send in measurements that is what they send you spot on. I received a lot of complements on this dress and liked the quality so much my bridesmaids got their dresses there too so they could match my lavender sash! I will definately keep this site book marked so if I ever need a formal dress I can go to them first. Thank you for making my wedding stress free and beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By angela.asakawa 2015-01-30 12:57:47

Oh my gosh, for the first time ever I feel like a literal Disney princess!

I'm on a super strict budget for my wedding, and gave JJ's a try, after months of dress shopping. It wasn't until after I bought it that I'd seen negative reviews EVERYWHERE. I got super nervous about it once I saw how quickly they shipped my dress out (in under 8 days!) but I had absolutely nothing to worry about.

I'm 5'5" and a size 24, the dress is positively gorgeous on me!! I ordered the sash in Watermelon to match my color scheme, and it accents the dress wonderfully. I'm attaching a photo of me in the dress after getting it out of the box, so excuse my feet, and dirty house, and everything else, haha. Now I'm just fighting the urge to wear it all day! :D

Thank you JJ's House, I'll def be ordering from you again, and I cannot wait until my wedding!

pic1.png

By broomfield87 2014-11-28 20:20:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning! Beautifully sewn, very much worth the price. Very fast service and delivery to the United States. I will purchase from JJHouse again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 72 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00