0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Straps With Ruffles/Beading/Appliques/Pick Up Skirt #010005784

Price: £ 96.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £170.00  Save  £74.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £8.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£96.00
4.9 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By juliana.fonrose 2015-10-14 07:41:32

beautiful dress, just like the picture

pic1.jpeg

By sheena 2015-01-08 07:10:37

Had this dress for my daughter and we loved it :)

pic1.jpeg

By Barbara Fackey 2013-06-30 08:41:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased this dress for my granddaughter for he aunt's wedding. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. The skilled workmanship on this dress was up,and above all my expectations. My granddaughter looks absolutely adorable in this dress. The service I received from JJ's House was exceptional and it took no time at all, after I order the dress to get the finished product. I give this dress a 5 star rating and JJ's House a 5 star rating. I have recommended this site to a few friends looking for flower girl dresses. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress.

pic1.jpg

By Elisabeth Johnson 2012-10-19 22:32:36

I will definitely be buying from this company again. They exceeded my expectations in every way; shipping speed, quality of the dress, product representation, and price! Thank you!!

pic1.jpg

By Hilaryhanson 2015-11-30 13:02:51

This dress was made better than I had expected ,I would recommend jjshouse for any special occasion

By juliana.fonrose 2015-09-14 13:24:45

Hi, I just received the dress., I love it, It looks even better than the pics. I will be buying more. Shipping was quick ,and great customer service, I am a very happy customer . Thank you JJ house for a job well done!!!

By cldansby 2015-04-06 16:07:37

Dress was more pristine that even the picture! Princess quality!!!

By Kat3tj5 2015-01-16 10:01:57

These dresses are absolutely stunning. I am getting married in Disney World Florida in August 2015 and my 3 flower girls will wear these dresses in lilac. I will post pics of the big day.
Just set money aside for customs charges. The staff have been very helpful with all of my quieres. There was a time delay due to me being in the UK but I am over the moon with everything.

A big thank you from me.
My email is kat3tj5@hotmail.com if anyone wants to verify if this is a real review.

By Isabelle Beaumont 2014-09-29 12:50:07

J'ai acheté cette robe pour ma fille l'an dernier, pour le mariage de ma belle-soeur. Je dois dire que j'ai commandé sans avoir de très grande attente. C'était un test. Mais quel test !

La robe est magnifique ! J'ai du faire faire quelques retouches chez ma couturière, mais c'était prévu au budget puisque j'avais acheté une robe 5 ans, et non faite sur mesure. J'avais trop peur de me tromper !!

La couturière m'a fait remarquer quelques petits trucs moins bien fait, mais à ce prix, rien de dramatique !!

Prévoyez un petit budget retouches et honnêtement, vous ne serez pas déçues !!! :)

By STL_mom 2014-08-15 10:48:19

I have to say, I was very skeptical when I received my box that contained my wedding dress and this dress. It just seemed very small- too small that I thought surely there was no way two dresses could've fit in it. I opened the box and got both dresses out and all I could say was WOW, BEAUTIFUL! Love the quality, the beadwork is absolutely stunning. The detail was better than I thought it would be. My daughter loves her dress and were both very happy. Thank you so much JJ's House! You guys are great.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-16 01:18:16

HiSTL_mom, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00