0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Knee-length/Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Cotton Blends Sleeveless Jewel With Lace/Flower(s) #010087484

Price: £ 39.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £37.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £8.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£39.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Valdiviesojackie 2016-06-24 01:31:54

She got many compliments of her dress she looked like a princess on her kinder Graduation

pic1.jpeg

By s.mckie 2017-02-06 02:03:09

This is the prettiest flower girls dress ever...I love the train in back and the beautiful detail of it. Delivery was fast and it looks much more expensive than it is...you will love it!

Note: They run small...you may need to order one or two sizes up.

Stephanie
Philadelphia, Pa

By Cooperkim615 2017-01-19 07:01:33

Fabulous dresses fantastic fast service looking forward to further purchases

By Petruta Elena 2016-10-01 02:32:39

Fantastic dress, had to buy 2 for my nieces and was a big WOW. Little princess they was so impressed.

By patricklindo77 2016-07-13 16:38:13

The best

By ohs2006 2016-07-11 07:37:53

We absolutely love this dress, it is beautiful it just need a petticoat under it. Other thank that we loved it and couldn't get my niece out of it, we are using it for a wedding for my flower girl! Couldn't have chosen a better dress!!

By julie.kirby67 2016-06-29 13:18:30

iv just received this dress in pink and it is really pretty and just the same as the picture delivery was very quick received it within 2 wks

By marieguerrier745 2016-06-21 19:18:43

I like it and it came better than expected

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00