0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Off-the-Shoulder Cathedral Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002058784

Price: £ 218.00

List Price: £509.00  Save  £291.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£218.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By isioma85 2016-09-15 09:22:34

I just wanted to thank everyone that left reviews and posted pictures. You guys really helped with my selection process. I ordered the dress with my measurements. It is absolutely gorgeous. Looks exactly like the picture, is made of really good solid material. The belt is so pretty and the jewels are very eye catching. The skirt is full and the train is nice and long. I was worried about the off shoulder sleeves slipping off or exposing my chest when I am dancing at my wedding - not a problem. There is an elastic sleeve underneath the decorative sleep that holds it in place, and the bodice is very firm up against the chest, so no gap!

I am so happy with my purchase. I ordered it on 9/5 and it arrived on 9/15. Only ten days! I wasn't expecting it to get here till October!

Excited to wear this dress at my wedding! Thanks JJsHouse.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Chel.h 2016-09-11 00:19:54

I absolutley loved this dress you guys. I actually bought this dress just to try the website and see if i could actually get a nicely made but cheap wedding dress. Dont hesitate to buy it. Great quality and had amazing detail!! The only issue was that some of the little gemz fell off. But you cant notice it really. I wore it for the whole day at my wrdding. I recieved so many great compliments and every thought that i had spend about £1000 on it. The postage was very good, it came in about 2 to 2 and half weeks. I cant really remember as I bought this dress about 4 months ago and only had my wedding about 2 weeks ago. Again, its a lovely dress! And you wont even feel really bad if you get it dirty due to the price! My husband spilt all sorts of alcohol on me at the reception by accident haha. I think they would be easy to get out though. Thanks a lot jjs house, your workers really did a great job, my compliments to them!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By liu_tao1991 2016-07-04 03:13:48

Beautiful dress, great quality.

pic1.jpeg

By Alexandra 2016-05-08 20:44:55

I was surprised by the quality of the dress, they are exactly as in the Picture. I have ordered them in Champagne, but now I would probably choose a lighten colour because it doesn´t really fit to pale skin. Perfect length, euro size 38 and I am 173cm high, but if you wear 38 and sometimes 36 sized dress, I would recommend to order them in 36 :)

By Lucy Morris 2016-05-04 00:25:33

Great dress for the money! One star deducted because I had lot (around 50) lose threads which I have been told to cut off. Would have been perfect if it wasn't for this.

I also had no issues with postage to the UK - came quick with no customs charges/issues.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By dmndhard16 2015-07-10 10:21:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my dream day for June 27th 2015 and it was everything I wanted. I was a little iffy ordering my wedding dress online without trying it on, but when you live where I do there's not many options for wedding places. I wish I can add more photos but the max is two lol, more beautiful in person. it arrived in a timely matter to ALASKA!!!!! yes to Alaska although my wedding was in the lower 48. I am so pleased with my dress and got so many compliments, thank you so much JJ house! for a beautiful dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Quentin 2015-09-18 02:09:29

Hello,
My package arrived at my office a moment ago and I was so excited to say that the dress is amazing. The fabric is of excellent quality. The embellishment is delicate and carefully sewn onto the dress.
I love the dress so much!!

By leahlovely99 2015-09-01 20:28:51

Hi I'm Leah I live in Fayetteville, NC. I just got my dress today and I have to say I was stunned with how beautiful it was and how well it fit. after reading some complaints about dresses running small I ordered a 16 W instead of the usual 16. it was perfect. I cant wait for my big day, Thank you !!

By dmndhard16 2015-05-29 11:00:09

beautiful gown so excited for my wedding next month

By Caroline_F. 2015-04-12 18:12:16

You were so kind to tell me when my order would be shipped and when I should receive my purchase, as I am getting married on May 1st and would love to know I would get it early.

Great service! Thank you very much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00