0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #002015487

Price: £ 157.00

List Price: £229.00  Save  £72.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£157.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dominique 2016-06-12 02:51:24

LOVED this dress on my friend. I ordered it for her and it came fast and fit like a glove! :)

By Vanessa 2013-10-04 13:26:36 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress screams bride! I ordered the white and it was a very bright white. The measurements I asked for were just ask requested. The back is tie up, which takes the pressure off fitting in if you gain/lose a few pounds from when you order the dress to wearing it on your wedding day. Be sure to try it with a peticoat or it will not have the desired poof and lenght. Also, the dress will look much more lovely once it's pressed. (The dress not arrive in a large dress box, which will keep the shipping fast & affordable but increases the need for an iron). The dress is a simple one but I wanted simple and asymetrical and glad I found it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By thetammycrystal 2016-03-03 07:50:35

I am so happy to have ordered this. it didnt take long at all to come all the way over here to germany and it really looks like the picture. but the most important part it fit me, eventhoug i am not at all small in size. thank you so much jj house you have made me so happy, since i was worried not to get a dress in my size <3

By otylia.uk 2015-09-30 00:53:51

I am very please with my purchase. My weeding dress looked wonderful.

By sunderlandgj 2015-08-06 06:03:54

I was dubious in ordering a dress I haven't even tried on, and especially from China as I haven't heard good reviews. But I must say I gave them my exact measurements. My dress came clean and perfectly made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. It is absolutely beautiful. It need an iron or steam but I can not believe how perfect it is. My big day is April 2016 and I will definitely be sending in some photos. I am totally made up. Thank you so so much. You have delivered and made me my dream dress at less than half the price I would pay here in the UK. I'm so happy. You are all amazing.

By 123 2013-06-14 02:14:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I was thrilled when I got the email notice that the dress has shipped on May 17 and I received it via DHL on the 21st. When I first looked at it I thought it was even more beautiful that I had ever expected! Exactly the dress I had been looking for!

By Delphine 2013-06-01 01:43:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I can not wait to tell U that I get my dress and I am happy about it. I am attracted by their special design. This bow on the shoulder is really cute. Last thing, comfortable material.

By Natalie gillies 2013-02-05 08:25:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress fits me exactly, very comfotable and hugs all the right places.
Recommend jjs house highly, dress came in perfect condition and very quickly.

Definatly buying from them again!

Thanks jjs house

Natalie x

By Camille 2012-12-07 23:49:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulously comfortable dress. Very flattering. Can easily be dressed up . Bought the dress to my big important day. Can't wait to wear it.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00