0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002055920

Price: £ 161.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £178.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£161.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angel Williams 2015-12-06 19:24:47

Amazing dress at an amazing price.

By wfharw 2015-02-16 19:33:09

Ordered this dress "custom size " and it arrived today, less than two weeks after I ordered it. The dress is amazing. The tailored fit, fits perfect.....like I was melted and poured into the dresses. The quality is superb and I would definitely recommend this site to all of my friends and family members.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:37:50

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By wfharw 2015-02-16 19:15:50

Ordered this dress "custom size " and it arrived today, less than two weeks after I ordered it. The dress is amazing. The tailored fit, fits perfect.....like I was melted and poured into the dresses. The quality is superb and I would definitely recommend this site to all of my friends and family members.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:37:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Emily_Wood 2014-12-08 00:16:50

This dress attracts me a lot. I have been looking for such a simple but elegant wedding dress for a long time and I finally found it on your website. I am so happy and I cannot wait to show the dress to my friends.

By 888 2014-12-06 01:15:47

Hello, guys

I am writing to express my gratitude. All my friends say that I look gorgeous in this dress. The design of the neckline shows my delicate collarbone. I believe I will catch everyone's attention at the wedding.

Thank you guys for the perfect dress.

By Anna1 2014-12-05 00:54:27

The simple wedding dress has a very decent skirt, which is the most beautiful part of the dress. The fabric of the dress is very comfortable, and I would like to recommend your website to all my guests.

By Elena 2014-12-04 23:48:52

My husband said that I looked like Angelina Jolie, when I wore the dress, as the style of the dress is similar to hers. I am very happy that I can have this dress as my wedding dress.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00