0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Cathedral Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002067243

Price: £ 296.00

List Price: £679.00  Save  £383.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£296.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nazari.ssama 2017-01-03 10:26:07

I love my dress a lot.. I am so surprised about quality and price ..was worry to buy online dress and everyone told me is not good idea to trust websites..but I did try and now I am so happy.
definitely I recommend this website to whom has little budget and looking for something special

By eef25 2015-11-07 00:37:30

My first order arrived on time and the dress was fantastic. I would recommend JJs House to all my friends who are looking to buy beautiful dresses for their special days.

By Deirdre_Longfellow 2015-10-15 18:57:54

I'm very satisfied with this wedding dress. It fits me well and the built-in bra gives my bust lots of support. I thought it would come with a petticoat. That's a little disappointing. Nothing else could be complaint about.

By Edgar 2015-09-24 21:31:19

Hello Everyone,

UPS delivered this dress to me yesterday. I really love this dress! The bust part fits me well. The ruffle of the skirt is what I like most when I saw this dress on your website. And the real dress is even more beautiful than pictures show on your website.

Thanks for the good service, JJSHouse!

By Truda.Hill 2015-07-30 23:24:53

Never thought that I could buy my wedding dress online. I did and the dress I received is great. Thanks.

By Katharine+157 2015-07-30 05:05:45

I ordered this dress with cathedral train4 weeks ago. It took about 3 weeks to wait and when I saw it, I can just say “wow” because it is so beautiful and totally my dreaming wedding dress! It is completely worth the money I paid.
Nice style and superb quality. Perfect!

By Bahareh+993 2015-07-30 04:36:18

The Ball-Gown Scoop Neck wedding dress is beautiful! Excellent quality and very nice color!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00