0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002056486

Price: £ 295.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £590.00  Save  £295.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£295.00
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jessicacordwell 2017-01-18 01:58:42

Beautiful dress, custom made didn't take long at all. Loved the fabric.

pic1.jpeg

By p-kondylis 2016-09-22 20:13:13

This dress is absolutely stunning!!! Thank you soo much!

pic1.jpeg

By Clara32102 2016-09-05 23:29:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Look great! Thanks JJshouse.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By zambellakis1993 2016-06-01 20:55:17

When i first heard about JJ House i was a little worried buying a dress online but i gave it a go and i am so glad i did !. This dress was simply beautiful. The dress took around 6 weeks, this was to make, ship and receive to Sydney Australia ( perfection takes time!) i ordered this dress custom size and it come spot on with no hassle at all. i would most certainly recommend JJ House to any bride not wanting to pay a fortune for a dress, this dress was high quality material and was made with care, it did not look cheap or tacky!.
JJ House was great with communication and always willing to help when i contacted them either via email or chat hassle free!. To any one wanting to purchase from JJ House i highly recommend you do . 

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kfrush 2016-05-29 18:31:51

This dress is everything I dreamed it would be and more. The detail work on it is incredible, and I am so in love with it. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in August.

Things I loved:
- The train is LOOOOOOOOONG. When they said cathedral, they mean you'll need a cathedral to get married in just because of the train hahaha! Just kidding, but you can see how long it is from my photos.
- The lace detail on the bottom of the skirt is exquisite. Just amazing, and I am so happy it turned out so well.
- The lace cap straps fit me where other dresses didn't, and won't have to be altered too much. It also provides needed modesty and makes me feel beautiful without worrying that I'm going to fall out of a strapless gown.

Things I wish had been different:
- The beaded belt in the picture is very dark, but as you can see from my photo, it's actually silver. Not the biggest deal in the world, as I can make do with it. Just so you all know, it's silver, not black as the main photo shows.
- Some of the hand sewing is a little sloppy and will need to be done again. The beaded belt is loose in a few places, and there are several places where the lace appliqués are coming away due to poor sewing. All fixable of course, so again, just a forewarning...
- The skirt is much more A-Line than I anticipated. The model is definitely wearing a petticoat, which I would recommend in some situations. Mine is going to be worn without a petticoat, as it would pouf out at the wrong location if I did.
- Be aware that the sizing may be off slightly. I ordered mine in my correct measurements and it's a tad bit too big. Again, nothing I can't work with, so take it as a caution.

Overall, this dress is everything I dreamed it would be and more. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day and I can't wait to see my fiancee's reaction when he sees me in it!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By yessica.g 2016-05-03 18:12:15

Couldn't be happier with this dress! As soon as I saw it I knew I had to get it. The detail is amazing. I do recommend a petticoat to give it the beautiful shape in the picture!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Cheli 2017-02-24 21:22:47

Es hermoso. I love it me siento like a princesses....better than I thought. No puedo parar de verlo es simple mente hermoso y perfecto justo a mi medida.

By mrs.cortez1 2017-01-30 17:07:15

Love the dress

By rylie.hilton 2017-01-18 09:29:12

Way to go above and beyond JJ's House. I was completely blown away at the quality of this dress. I have not found a single flaw, I ordered my exact pant size (i also compared my measurements to what they had online) the dress fit like a glove. I was skeptical at first, bc I was unsure if the style would work on my body type, I am a plus size girl. This dress is absolutely stunning. I also was not a huge fan of the belt shown in the picture, i was planning on adding a seperate belt. To my suprise, the belt is actually stunning, full of pearls and diamond jewels, looks nothing like the belt in this photo preview. This is exactly what I have always wanted. You can't beat the price, I looked all over Houston, TX. Nothing I found compared to this. I am going to purchase some other dresses for my wedding, I will reccomend ya'll to everyone I know. I cannot express how greatful I am for JJ's House. Yall are amazing and I am beyond excited for my wedding day. Oh and I must add how fast this came, I ordered on 1/2/17 and recieved my dress 1/12/17. 10 Days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had other dress shops tell me it would be well over 6 months and that there was no way this exact dress (on this site-i showed them) was real, and they told me it would be impossible to pay this price for this beautiful dress, or I would not get a good quality dress. After much discouragement, I went for it and I have to say I am so happy that I did. If you are doubtful at all, don't be, you will be amazed. I saved well over $900.00 on this dress. Yall have made my wedding dreams come true. Thank ya'll so very much!!! Keep up the amazing work. I wish I could hug each and every single person that helped making this for me. Seriously, if yall cant tell, I am so very excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Kitt Kane 2017-01-03 18:28:36

My Wedding Dress absolutely stunning! cannot wait until wedding day to see all the girls in their dress to I have bought from JJhouse and the flower girl and Jr bridesmaid dress are absolutely stunning! too will Put up photo when I can thank you very much from Sharon in Australia

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00