0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #002058762

Price: £ 255.00

List Price: £509.00  Save  £255.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£255.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Queren 2015-12-09 18:25:19

My wedding day!!!!!

By wangyuanwow 2015-06-30 11:03:59

I really like this wedding dress! It's perfect for me! I already tell my friends this website. They are all interested in JJ's house.

pic1.jpeg

By nksanchez1 2017-03-29 10:26:16

Great quality and exquisite dress. Shipping was fast. Will definitely order from this website again

By nksanchez1 2017-03-29 10:22:56

The dress is beautiful. Great quality. I'm really happy with it and the delivery date was exactly as I expected. Will definitely order from them again!

By Lina Tolstych 2016-05-11 01:04:16

Very beutiful dress

By amydianna123 2016-04-28 14:12:09

This dress fit my cousin perfectly!!!! She loved it! This is the best website to buy dresses I always recommend it to all my friends.

By Nicmurray86 2016-01-25 08:50:14

Dress is beautiful and a perfect fit! Customer service has been amazing! Prices fantastic!! So pleased - thank you

By sam 2015-04-14 11:11:37

I just received my dress and cannot explain to you how gorgeous it is. I absolutely love it. Thanks a lot you have really made me happy

By saraharmiger 2015-03-28 03:28:43

I am so pleased with my wedding dress it is absolutely stunning thank you so much

By BetsyGreen 2015-02-09 01:59:08

I cannot believe that I can have this amazing dress with such a price. The dress values more than the price. I received the dress, and it was so amazing. You are the best.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00