0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002055919

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £170.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rutiy.abraham 2016-01-02 15:06:33

I love the dress:) it's way more than what I expected. And it us exactly like the picture. I got it 3 days after it was shipped, very fast.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-01-03 00:32:51

By pruefan 2017-01-07 09:53:30

Dress arrived within 2 weeks and was as per expected - stunning! I would definitely choose JJ's House again. It may be worthwhile get it made to measure, as there was far too much material down the bottom (as it looked like it was made for someone who is 2m tall). But all in in all, it's better there is more material than less.

By Marie Witlene 2016-09-19 13:16:24

I love love love this dress, I was looking formidable on this dress. Good Job jjshouse on making this dress.

By Delita 2016-05-27 06:31:44

I ordered this dress less than two weeks ago and I have already received it. I was a little reserve to buy a dress from online but now my fears have disappeared.
It is absolutely beautiful. Much more than I even anticipated and it fits me so perfectly like I was standing right the at JJS.
Just Stunning. I am a very satisfied customer. Not only I will continue to buy at JJs, I will recommend to everyone I know.

I cannot wait to wear my dress on my wedding day.

Thank You Thank You JJSHOUSE!

By ydoig 2016-01-27 06:28:02

got my wedding dress today oh my god its stunning it looks better than the photo. never took long to come I think it was a couple of weeks custom size I picked colour and beading all great so happy cant wait for my hubby to be to see me on our wedding day thank you so much jjshouse

By misssweetknight 2015-11-10 05:47:21

I ordered this dress for my wedding and it is absolutely stunning!! It is so much more than I could have imagined and looks exactly like the dress in the picture. I cannot wait to walk down the aisle soon in my dress :). The shipping was extremely fast as well. Overall perfect!

By Iris White 2015-09-21 00:16:21

This is a gorgeous dress.You cannot miss it. I will definitely order dresses from jjsshouse again in the future.You are the best. Thank you so much.

By Selina 2014-11-08 21:05:47

Thank you very much.

The dress seems more dramatic with plenty of tulle fabric. I believe the dress will match the theme of my wedding very well. I will come to you again in the near future.

By Eileen_Hill 2014-11-06 22:36:41

How elegant the dress is!! Nice scoop neck and gorgeous beadings!! The tulle fabric is soft. The delivery was so fast. It came within 2 weeks. Love your site so much!!

By Rosemary666 2014-11-03 22:48:57

What an amazing dress. I love the transparent neckline decorated with beadings. The dress looks much more exquisite than expected and I cannot be happier. Thank you for your nice service and help.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00