0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018075913

Price: £ 120.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £135.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£120.00
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By geklynbtan 2017-04-13 19:02:13

Absolutely loved this dress!! Wore it to my junior prom and got so many compliments! I ordered in the lavender color and in custom sizing which fit perfectly. It only took 2 weeks to ship (from China to Texas).

pic1.jpeg

By daniela.ortega10645 2017-04-01 22:43:57

All I can say is wow this website is awesome! I was a bit worried that the dress was not going to come on time for my school's prom but after talking to someone on the website, we managed to get the dress to come on time. This dress fit perfectly and I did not have to get my measurements taken. This dress was cheap but super elegant! I received so many compliments from basically everyone! Thank you so much JJ's House! I love my dress so much and I will buy from you again. :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rodriguezsaltron 2017-02-04 15:51:59

I loved my dress so much! It was beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. The only thing that was kind of weird was the smell for some reason... I'm not sure if it was the packaging but make sure you air it out at least a day before the event. Another thing was that the top part scratched up my neck quite a bit when I began dancing. Besides that, everything was perfect and I was super pleased!

pic1.jpeg

By savannahcostanza 2017-01-26 13:22:30

absolutely loved this dress!! i used the custome sizing and it turned out perfect! i had many compliments and it was very unique for our dance. very true to size and great quality of material. I'm also very tall so i was worried about the length when i put heels on but with using custom sizing it was perfect length to the floor. i plan on buy my prom dress here as well!

pic1.jpeg

By gabster11099 2016-11-22 18:26:17

I LOVED this dress. I got some many compliments on it, I wore it for homecoming court and it looked amazing as I walked down the football field. I would totally recommend this to anyone.Literally looks good on everyone!

pic1.jpeg

By all4me01 2016-09-14 18:41:23

Ordered this dress for my daughter's Sweet 16 celebration and it was everything we wanted and more!!!! It looked gorgeous on her. We had to have the top taken in a little bit, but who cares.... The dress itself was beautiful and my baby girl looked like a Princess at her party.

pic1.png

By huru_koc 2016-08-23 23:07:27

it's so beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By nikita_kphul 2016-08-06 16:39:33

Impeccable service! The dress looked amazing and was everything I was hoping for my prom night! Unfortunately, me and my sister only got down to prom shopping at very last minute so requested express delivery, but were skeptical about whether it would arrive on time for my prom night which was on the 12th of July. After speaking to someone on the website we were able to secure a faster delivery, scheduled for the 10th of July. Amazingly, the dress arrived 2 days beforehand, on the 8th of July, giving me plenty of time for trying on and getting accessorised! Thank you so much for the great service, would strongly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

By uniquedantignac.ud 2016-05-23 21:08:01

the dress is so beautiful its was every thing i expected and more, just lovely!!! only problem was the smell. #PROM2K16 :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tg 2016-05-17 18:25:26

I LOVE my dress. I ordered it in lavender and I was concerned about whether it would still look good since it didn't show me a preview. It turned out wonderful. It came early and there was a slight smell but nothing too bad.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00