0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018059416

Price: £ 159.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £318.00  Save  £159.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
4.8 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lu.silva-02 2016-12-28 14:22:51

After two months (!) waiting, we received the dress. It was not JJ´s House fault, it was brazilian post´s. It´s more than we expected, nice and gorgeous. We´ll buy again. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

By dbursley 2016-12-27 19:10:24

This dress is even more beautiful in person!

pic1.jpeg

By jobdeguzman 2016-10-01 00:59:11

I ordered this for my daughter to wear on her sweet 16 party. I ordered it in the pearl pink and had it custom sized and am very happy and it looks great. Customer service was amazing

pic1.jpeg

By Maria Eugenia Zacarias Martinez 2016-09-27 19:45:38

Hermoso

pic1.jpeg

By Mimifeigenbaum 2016-06-30 07:24:10

Dress was more beautiful in real life then the picture! AMAZIMG details and lace. Looks like a real princess dress. They even were nice enough to send me extra fabric because I wanted to add sleeves.

pic1.jpeg

By Savannah 2016-06-26 01:29:23

I ordered this dress after a lot of thought and I never regretted it. This is the best thing I have bought online and the customer service was just amazing! I ordered the dress in one of the generic sizes and it fit like a glove! I felt like a princess wearing this to my ball. There are so many layers to it, and the bodice is designed just right for my shape. It shipped amazingly fast too. 10/10.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lexilayne223 2016-05-10 09:26:41

I ordered this dress for my junior prom in the color sage green. Initially, I was extremely worried that it might turn out to be a cheap knockoff of the dress I wanted, but much to my delight, it was exactly the way it was supposed to be! I ordered custom tailoring and although the waist was a bit too big, a quick trip to the local seamstress fixed the problem. I will definitely recommend and order from JJ's House again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By gloor95 2016-05-05 07:26:43

Love this dress!!! It fit perfectly and came within 3 weeks. We have told everyone JJshouse is the place to order!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jennik 2016-04-21 20:11:27

This dress was ordered for my daughter's senior prom. The dress is beautiful and exactly what she wanted. The only issue was the sizing. I paid extra to have the dress made to her measurements. She is big busted so getting a good fit can be difficult. The waist was 8 inches too big! That was pretty extreme. Everything else was perfect. We had a local seamstress fix the waist which cost more but my daughter got the perfect fit that way.

pic1.jpeg

By Hannah Jo 2016-01-25 18:27:41

I loved this dress! I went to Grand March with my sorority and I looked AMAZING! Dress went through dancing and held up great. TOTALLY buying another dress from JJ's House!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00