0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #017041046

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £227.00  Save  £98.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£130.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jkohls17 2017-01-13 07:14:59

I bought this dress for prom last year and was really nervous to order online because you never know what you'll get, but when I finally received the dress I was so happy and completely in love with it. I highly recommend JJs House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mlstrucks 2016-09-28 11:30:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Received the dress very Quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and it was beautiful on my daughter. I can't thank JJs House enough for your customer service. I will be using this website for all my daughter's events coming up. Thank you again she looked like a princess...

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

By Karys Crandell 2016-01-25 19:43:01

This dress was so beautiful, It looked just like the photo. I loved the jewels and the way it complimented my body! Totally getting a dress for prom from here this year!

By bballgirl123 2016-01-16 06:41:39

Turned out just as I expected, however, it was a tad bigger than planned but still in LOVEE! I will definitely buy from here again. Came in quicker than I thought and STRESS FREE!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Trisha Berger 2015-06-14 20:40:17

I was extremely surprised with the quality of the dress it was amazingly made. I ordered a size larger to make sure it would fit but I had to get in fitted better because it was a tad too big in the bust. I would recommend getting it fit to your personal size mostly because if the dress is too long it will be very expensive to get hemmed, thank god I didn't have too. Overall amazing dress, the gems sometimes flip over and you have to fix them but it isn't a big deal and it may irritate your under arms but it is very minor and bearable. I am going to recommend this dress and also this website to all of my friends.

pic1.jpeg

By Samanthareneebrooks 2015-04-15 20:36:38

I ordered this dress even though I've seen a ton of bad reviews in the past, but I loved this dress and wanted it for my prom, so I ordered it anyways. I custome sized it and ordered it in Royal Blue, and I love it! It's exactly what I wanted and I was so nervous but it had the exact measurements I asked for, looked great, and was in great condition! And customer service helped EVERY time I had a question, so 5/5 for me!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By luvrpatz2121 2015-03-02 15:43:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I chose this dress for my Sweet 16 and it was amazing!!!! I ordered it in Champagne custom-fit. First off, they told m it would take about two weeks, counting tailoring, for it to come, and it came five days later!! It fit me wonderfully. However, if you have a bigger chest like I do, and can't afford gong braless, I would find a bralette the same color as the dress, since your back will be very easy to see. Thanks so much JJ's House! I would definitely recommend you guys to a friend.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-03 00:57:23

Dear,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

By sidne_x 2014-08-25 21:16:24 FEATURED REVIEW


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sidne_x 2014-08-25 21:13:43

Thai dress is sooo amazing I got it for my prom and I looked so good. The beading is a little rough on your arms but it's so pretty and such great quality that it doesn't even matter, and I'm pretty sure that this dress will look good in ANY color it's just so flattering and the back is so cute. Oh! I got mine in the Powder pink . ☺️

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-02 04:11:58

Dear sidne_x,  it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress.  JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By ateage80 2016-06-12 05:05:24

First off JJSHOUSE IS THE BOMB.COM!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00