0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Sweep Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054362

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £264.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
4.9 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vikibasheva81 2016-12-08 14:50:06

Thank you very much!!! My dress is perfect!!! High quality fabrics! I didn't expected to be that perfect but you've made sure my dream dress to come true!! Highly recommended!!! Thank you xx

pic1.jpeg

By oddy1 2016-08-18 06:25:29

In the search for my wedding dress i came across "jjshouse" website and found this beautiful dress which was just what i was looking for, i never bought clothes online but decided to take the risk and order it.
the dress arrived whithin less than two weeks and its perfect, i love it.
the upper part of the dress is made beautifuly and the bottom is made of 5 layers which gives it its volume,even so, wearing it feels very much comfortable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lisa Sommer 2016-07-01 02:54:07

I loved this dress and it made my vision complete. The dress was a bit too small when it arrived because I gained some weight but there was no problem at all to take it out on the sides, they left so much fabric to work with. Thank you for excellent service and fast shipping and super good guidence!

pic1.jpeg

By tas_osman212 2016-06-11 14:42:54

Beautiful dress! I was so scared to buy online my wedding dress but it was a great choice! The dress in reality looks exactly like on the pictures. The material is amazing

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Stephen obeng 2016-03-10 19:39:04

Beautify wedding gown friends and family gave compliment everywhere we went everything was fantastic I will recommend the site Mrs peprah

By Jen 2016-02-15 18:47:16

I am very happy with my wedding dress. Comfortable to wear and within the budget. Such a lovely dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jen 2016-02-14 13:16:14

It is such a lovely wedding dress. It is within the budget and looks very elegant. Comfortable to wear. I had lovely day. Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By dziuga_m 2016-01-31 12:55:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for making my dream come true! I was very scared to buy wedding dress online, but I've tried my luck and I had my perfect wedding dress on my day! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Princesses, go ahead and buy your dream dress right here - it is real, beautiful and worth to risk :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Whitneyanne09 2015-10-24 07:24:28

I love my dress. It fits perfectly and the fabric is amazing! I will set be buying more from here!

pic1.jpeg

By ngull357 2017-01-16 14:19:57

I ordered my dress and it came out just as the picture. Its 100% perfect. Fits like a dove and i just cant wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you JJs House, i will recommend this site to everyone looking for that perfect wedding dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00