0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Sweep Train Organza Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054358

Price: £ 209.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £339.00  Save  £130.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£209.00
4.9 (based on 48 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lmokgabu 2017-01-14 23:41:40

I bought the dress good quality

pic1.jpeg

By sharon.dsilva230 2016-09-14 23:06:15

I bought this dress for my wedding on 30th December 2015. I was a bit reluctant first to buy a dress online for my wedding. But I went forward with it an took a chance. I am glad I did it because I was so happy with the dress that I thought no one else could stitch such a beautiful dress. The finishing of the dress is awesome.i only added magi sleeves to the dress. would surely recommend my friends n relatives jjshouse.com. Thanks to all who are involved in the process of making the dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Carolina202216 2016-07-11 13:52:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered my wedding dress and bridesmaids dress through JJ's House. This wedding dress was exactly what I was looking for. Though it was a larger dress, I received it very quickly even though I had the dress custom fitted. I ordered the dress 3 inches shorter than my height so I would not need to worry about having it altered or tripping on it and it turned out perfectly! It was comfortable, well built and I received so many great compliments on how gorgeous the dress was. I felt like a million bucks and cannot thank JJ's House enough for making my special day absolutely perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By Michelle Mahon 2016-03-27 17:01:04

I must write about this absolutely gorgeous dress. We purchase this for my sister's wedding which was held on 25 march, 2016. This dress surpassed our expectations. We ordered it custom made it fitted prefect. The quality is truly high and the tailoring was flawless. We are truly satisfied with choosing jjshouse. We even brought our bridesmaids dressing we also looked stunning and beautiful. Thanking you jj from the depts of our heart. I will definitely be shopping for other ocassion dresses.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By laisangelice 2016-03-26 12:23:02

O vestido é lindo, chegou super rápido e o tamanho perfeito!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By laisangelice 2016-03-26 12:19:27

O vestido é lindo, chegou super rápido e o tamanho perfeito!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Kariman 2016-02-28 19:21:58

I bought my sisters wedding gown, veil and sandals, was so afraid it wouldn't fit or have poor quality!! I was wrong, the dress was so beautiful and she absolutely loved it and it fit perfect....

By rain0kisses 2016-02-15 22:31:50

I was pleased with the quick service, it is a pretty dress can't wait to wear it:) I love how it is custom fit with no alterations good job!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Liliane 2016-01-31 19:46:22

This dress and veil came exactly as seen in the picture. The dress fit perfectly!

By camka902 2016-01-06 11:53:46

I absolutely love this dress. It's as beautiful as it looks in the picture. Much, much better than I was expecting. I was a bit worried about the sequins, but they accent the dress beautifully, they are not at all too loud. I had it made to a custom size and it fits me perfectly. Very, very happy with this purchase. Would buy from JJ House again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 48 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00