0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Square Neckline Floor-Length Taffeta Organza Quinceanera Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles #021002873

Price: £ 184.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £155.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£184.00
5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rachel.v.m 2013-09-21 08:57:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi there, I would like to see the dress in a few other colors. If you have the photos, I would like to see it in hunter green, green, blue and fuchsia please. If you could email them to me that would be great.

By chau le 2012-03-24 01:55:08

Hi there,

Can you please email me pictures of the dress in fuchsia and pearl pink? Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:01:16

By carla Woodhall 2011-12-07 15:24:51

This is the most amazing and beautiful dress I have ever brought. The customer service is second to none, I would highly recommend this website to anyone wishing to purchase a classy amazing dress.

Thank you so much for making my evening so perfect.

By kristel 2011-11-27 15:10:49

i love the dress , do you need a underskirt for the dress .thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-27 19:02:23

Hi kristel,

Thank you for contacting us.

If you want to have this dress poof out like the picture shows,you can order a petticoat through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu.Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By Larisa 2011-11-26 20:48:09

Hi!
I was wondering if I can order jacket and buy an extra fabric? Thank you for your time! This is a stunning gown!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-26 23:10:02

Hi Larisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

For jackets/wraps ,please go to this link for more information :http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu. Also, you can buy our fabric swatches through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00