0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #002011547

Price: £ 243.00

List Price: £522.00  Save  £278.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£243.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Silvia Diego 2015-04-15 08:02:30

In love with my dress!!! It's PERFECT! Just like the picture.
Thank you so much for the perfect dress for my wedding!!!!

By hchen 2013-10-30 02:28:57 FEATURED REVIEW

quick shipping, i received the dress today, beautiful ,and it fits me well

By Onyeka 2013-09-10 00:58:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I can't thank you enough JJhouse. You guys are the bomb. My dress was just the perfect dream dress. I can't wait for that day to look like princess charming. I am so happy. Good price,good quality and good sense of design. Fabulous

By Lubna 2013-06-19 02:37:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress earlier than i thought. It is beautiful. A bit loose which needs a little amendments. But good job jj's house I couldn't have asked for more. Reasonable price, good quality, best customer service. Overall perfect!! I will be definitely shopping with you guys :)

By Emma 2013-06-18 00:01:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was made especially and all measurements were correct. It fit like a ring on a finger.I am sure I will be a princess on my wedding.The quality, price and time of delivery was exactly as described.Thank you very much!

By Edith 2013-06-15 01:16:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The model in the dress is beautiful and elegant. i ordered it on may, and i received it just 15days later, the dress suit me perfectly and petticoat stand the skirt fully. the dress material feels good, and the price is rather reasonable compared with other gown stores

By Lareina 2013-06-10 02:37:09 FEATURED REVIEW

it caught my eye when i selected dresses on you website at the first time. JJsHouse never disappoints me. this dress is really very beautiful. i like the neckline style very much. the fabric is also good

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:30:32

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By marlyn wapakwenda 2013-05-20 06:43:43 FEATURED REVIEW

the price was good and the material is perfect. thanx again.

marlyn.

By marlyn wapakwenda 2013-05-20 06:42:21 FEATURED REVIEW

jjshouse you are so wonderful, i ordered the dress in good time the dress was delivered and its so beautiful cant wait for the day to come. thanks very much for making my big day come to life. the dress has been delivered up to my specification. i still need to do more shopping with you. and will definatly recommend this site to others.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00