0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000423

Price: £ 203.00

List Price: £330.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£203.00
5 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Irenschen Awino 2016-12-21 13:48:50

I can't wait to get married now that my dress is here. Check my previous photos

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Irenschen Awino 2016-12-21 13:45:36

Wow Iam so amazed my dress finally came, they shipped it five days after making the order but was delayed by DHL in Germany, my dress is exactly like in the picture after reading so many negative reviews on YouTube about jjhouse I had lost hope I knew I have lost my money but I was very surprised when my dress came I customized it it fits me perfectly I just have to lose some grams of weight and that's it , the material is of good quality the dress has been sewed well the inner lining is of top quality I just discovered that one can hold the dress up while dancing the beads are well sewed and are intact I thought they would fall off but they are very intact quality is

By Mildred 2012-06-20 08:47:29

Hello can you send me a close up of this gown in Ivory or white please, preferrably Ivory. I need to see the details on the fabric. Please send front and back photos. Thanks in advance.

By diane garside 2012-04-27 03:43:33 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered my dress on the 3/4/12 and gave a dated for it to arrive no later than the 1/5/12 i got it today 27/4/12 which was a day late because i wasnt in yesterday to pay the inport tax it was just what i wanted i know that my wedding will be every thing ive dreamed it to be and the dress will put the finishing touches to it thank you for all the hard work that you and all the staff have put into making this dress

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-27 20:38:17

By narelle jeffery 2012-04-23 16:29:31 FEATURED REVIEW

thankyou so much got my dress loved it was just what you said it would be and fits like a glove one happy customer

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-24 03:18:07

By kathy zhao 2012-04-12 10:30:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wedding gown early last week, and it is exactly the way I wanted!!! I LOVE IT!
James Chen is very helpful and he was consulting me from day one. (I had been emailing him since last September, lol). The only thing I wasn’t expected was $67 duty fee which I’m sure JJshouse has nothing to do with it.
Thank you soooooooooooooo much! Now I feel like a bride with my gorgeous gown

By kathy zhao 2012-04-12 10:30:20

I got my wedding gown early last week, and it is exactly the way I wanted!!! I LOVE IT!
James Chen is very helpful and he was consulting me from day one. (I had been emailing him since last September, lol). The only thing I wasn’t expected was $67 duty fee which I’m sure JJshouse has nothing to do with it.
Thank you soooooooooooooo much! Now I feel like a bride with my gorgeous gown :)

By lisa 2012-03-05 05:58:20

have you got any more pics of this dress please. it is really nice. thanks

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-02-23 15:29:58

hola,.YO SOY LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.Inna (Marte9hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.yo soy la participante que tu escojiste y que tu me defiendes,.porfavor ayudame,.yo tengo que participar,.comprende que tue stas defendiendome,.ayudame,.HASTA LUEGO,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.inna (Marte)hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.yo soy una mama,.y yo quiero a mi pequeña hija Nicole,.y yo quiero tambien a mi pequeña hija Dulce Yisel,..

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-02-23 15:24:31

Hola,.JJsHouse,.FASHION,PASSION,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.Inna(Marte)hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.hola,ayudame recuerda que tu estas defendiendome JJsHouse,.FASHION PASSION,.yo soy una de las concursantes,.y yo tambien puedo comprar con el nuevo sistema moderno de puntos para damas,.mira ayudame yo no puedo entrar mucho a la pagina,.porque me estan sufriendo,.ene stos moemntos tengo una emergencia,.y tengo miedo,.ya sabes un poquito como es ese problema,.porque tue stas defendiendome,.yo soy la participante,.escojida,.y concursante en JJsHouse,.fashion,passion,.que tu estas defendiendo,.desde luego que para que tu me defiendas en primer lugar sabes algunas cosas de mi persona,.es decir hiciste algunas investi---gaciones,investigaciones,.y por esa razon me conoces un poquito,.y estas defendiendoeme a mi,.y tambien estas defendiendo a mi pequeña hija Nicole,.porfavor ayudame,.yo tengo que participar,.y no puedo por causa de los problemas,.pero tu estas defendiendome y ya sabes que si yo no puedo participar es una mala señal que indica que esta sucediendome,.algo malo,.porfavor ayudame,.bueno hasta luego,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.y yo soy una mama,.yo quiero a mi pequeña hija Nicole,.. bueno,. HASTA LUEGO,..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00