0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002000485

Price: £ 362.00

List Price: £700.00  Save  £338.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£362.00
4.9 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Birgit Müller Müller 2015-08-08 19:07:32

Beautiful, but I added the straps by myself!

pic1.jpeg

By Andrea 2014-10-27 21:16:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I would add stars to make this a 10! Perfect gorgeous dress - perfect fit - I love it so much I will probably keep it forever. Thank you for making my special day perfect by making my perfect dress affordable!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Amalia 2014-09-26 18:53:15 FEATURED REVIEW

another pic

pic1.jpeg

By Amalia 2014-09-26 18:47:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress for the best day of my life!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By JW 2014-04-21 12:17:53

I ordered for this dress and it was delivered to Kenya 3 weeks later, in perfect condition and the fitting is perfect. I love this dress from the fitting to the embroidery to the detail. Its my dream gown and Thanks JJs for not disappointing me. Your customer service is excellent. I got prompt and very helpful answers and suggestions through out the process. Thanks JJs House. I would definitely recommend this dress and especially your services to any bride out there :)

By Deserey Gayle 2013-09-01 18:31:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress since June and decided to try it on today!! OMG, i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it sooooooo much! I love the way that it sparkles!! I can't wait to say I DO in my beautiful ball gown dress. It was made to FIT!! Thanks again JJS house for the excellent customer service!! Keep it up!!

By Clare 2013-07-02 02:30:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding, it came extremely quickly and looked beautiful. It was made from a beautiful satin and looked great. I would defiantly recommend buying this dress or even anything else from the site, it was great item and experience with the company.

By Elvira 2013-06-14 23:06:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful Dress I love it, I recieived it on the date i was told great customer service very helpful and nice. I recomended for all the brides out there who are looking for a wedding dress for that special date. Its Great!!!!=)

By Vanessa 2013-06-10 02:40:47 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress on May 22 and received it yesterday. so quick. i can not believed, it comes from China. i love it. the dress is good, absolutely perfect! i can not express myself, but i like it very much. thank you

By Fay 2013-05-31 04:07:30 FEATURED REVIEW

i got the dress from the reception desk and package is in good condition, and the box are beautiful, i would like to get the ruffles down by myself, and this dress is really worthy the money i paid

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00