0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002004530

Price: £ 277.00

List Price: £696.00  Save  £418.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£277.00
5 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By emmanuellacadet 2016-07-19 10:39:37

I must say I was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online especially a plus size as myself but I am so glad I went with it , the dress was gorgeous and me feel like a Queen, my husband loved it as well...perfect in every way hope the pictures help anyone thinking about purchasing this dress, well worth it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Caitlin Morrison 2016-01-20 07:56:01

Loved my dress!

By Tia Schmidt 2016-11-29 17:46:26

Got my dress in today and it shipped really fast! I am so absolutely in love with this dress and I cannot wait til I get to wear it for the big day! Fits perfectly and is so gorgeous! Two thumbs way up! :)

By nashali9210 2016-03-15 00:40:25

It's beautiful. I cried when I put it on. It's perfect. Can't wait for my future husband to see it on our wedding day! Thank you JJHOUSE.COM for having amazing dresses at a reasonable price!

By Anne_Smit 2014-09-11 01:51:56

Good day!
Thank you very much for the dress:)
I have received it recently.
It fits perfectly!
And the colour is nice!
Thank you!
Anne Smit

By Kylie364 2014-09-06 02:48:48

I was worried about shopping online at first. I asked many questions and the representatives were very polite and patient. My dress arrived safe and secure yesterday. It is so beautiful!!

By Kejusamson 2014-08-23 10:58:03

Lovely and beautiful dress.

By Mikayla 2014-05-16 07:36:28

This dress was amazing when I received it! We had a fall wedding in the mountains and I was looking for something beautiful and inexpensive and never thought I would find it. The only down side for my order was that because the order was over a specific amount of money I received a bill in the mail from UPS saying that I owed them around $40. Other than that it was great and absolutely beautiful especially for the price! People can never believe me when I tell them I spent only $350 for this dress.
Thank you very much!

By Caitlin Morrison 2014-04-25 09:44:14

I saw this style of dress at a bridal shop and fell in love with the princess ball gown. I started looking at the websites for similar dresses. I ordered this dress without a lot of expectations considering the price. When it arrived I was shocked! It was amazing. The beading, material, and quality of the dress was wonderful. A family friend shortened the dress, added a bra and added something to bustle the dress after the wedding ceremony. I wore beautiful teal and brown inlay cowboy boots with a rhinestone anklet and the look was perfect for my country wedding. My bridesmaid dresses were JJsHouse also.

By Miss_jaguar 2014-02-27 12:38:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice dress, thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00