0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002012635

Price: £ 198.00

List Price: £391.00  Save  £193.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£198.00
5 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By perez.melinda 2017-03-25 04:02:46

I just received my dress and i am in complete awe!! The dress is everything i thought and more! The quality is amazing. Money well spent! Thanks, jjshouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By samantha.coleman 2015-03-29 16:27:08

I got married yesterday in my beautiful dress. No one would believe how little money it cost me. It was the most perfect dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Shauna 2014-09-16 20:11:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I was just searching on the internet for wedding dress and I found jjshouse website. I read most of the reviews on almost all you products and I was please. I started shopping for my wedding dress and I ended up with this one. I ordered my dress on the 25th of Jan and received it on the 21st of Feb. This dress looks absolutely amazing, the lace and bead work where very detailed, prefect fit, correct length and the material was superb. I would definitely shop here again, the only thing that was not clearly stated was, there would be an additional shipping charge from DHL which was a bit expensive. Overall, I had a great wedding day, I would not change a single thing. Money well spent. Thanks jjshouse. Patois ''Big up to d dress maka dem, d dress shat!"

pic1.jpeg

By Gail Tyler 2014-03-24 05:14:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was everything I wanted! The material and all embelishments were perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By TANISHA VELEZ 2013-07-14 21:55:15 FEATURED REVIEW

JJS HOUSE MADE THIS GOWN TO MY FIT AND WHEN I TELL YOU IT WAS PERFECT BELIEVE THAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND JJS HOUSE TO ANYONE WHO ASKS ME ABOUT WEDDING GOWNS. NOT ONLY DID I GET MY GOWN FROM THEM THE BRIDESMAIDS DRESSES WHICH WERE A LINE PRINCESS IN SILVER WERE TOO PERFECT. EVERYTHING WAS RECEIVED QUICKLY ESPECIALLY WHEN EACH PIECE WAS MADE CUSTOM. THANK YOU JJS HOUSE FOR HELPING FEEL LIKE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BRIDE IN THE WORLD AND FOR MAKING MY BRIDESMAIDS JUST AS BEAUTIFUL. A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.

pic1.jpg

By els 2013-02-05 03:32:21 FEATURED REVIEW

ik ben heel blij met de jurk hij zit als gegoten is zeker een aanrader ben blij dat ik hem gekocht heb

pic1.jpg

By perez.melinda 2017-03-25 04:00:23

Just received my dress and im in complete awe! The dress is exactly what i thought it would be more. And the quality is amazing! Thank you, jjshouse! Money well spent!

By lashastap 2015-02-11 13:12:20

I love my dress it's a perfect fit. A little heavy but worth every cent. I can't wait to my big day so I can wear it! Thanks

By M.gradin 2014-09-01 09:20:01

En klänning av klass! Tack för en god service och en jättevacker klänning!
Jättefin kvalité och ett underbart handarbete! Jag kan stolt berätta att jag bär en klänning från JJS house!
Tack tack tack!

By silvia.v.dijk 2014-03-16 02:50:46

I got this dress 1,5 weeks after I ordered it! I didn't expect it that fast! The dress fits perfect! I had my doubts about the service and about the dress before I got it, but I'm blown away about the perfect service and about the dress itselve. I'mso happy with it and I can't wait to wear it on my big day. I will recommend JJshouse to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for my dreamdress!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-17 01:07:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00