0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002005283

Price: £ 228.00

List Price: £272.00  Save  £44.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£228.00
4.6 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By BJDavidson 2013-11-28 07:26:35 FEATURED REVIEW

While the dress is nice, beware that the bodice does NOT look like the bodice depicted in the site's picture. We purchased this gown for our daughter's debutante ball. She must have a white gown, it must have straps, and no sequins or minimal sequins. We thought this gown would fit the bill based on the picture and loved the intricate lace detail on the bodice. However that is not what we received. Like I stated, the dress we received is nicely made, but not what we thought we were purchasing. The dress description stated 'beadwork, appliqués, flowers'...it made no mention of sequins. Just beware if purchasing.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:17:03

Dear BJDavidson,

Thank you for choosing JJ’s House. It is our great honor to make dress for you. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

By Khanya Sikhosana Cardnall 2013-08-11 18:45:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJ house , my dress is looking pretty ... And I'm proud of you guys, I was looking very pretty with my dress... I will recommend JJ House to any accessories , or wedding gowns... I'm very happy with your services.. All from Lydia Toronto , Ontario, Canada ...

pic1.jpg

By Rosana Gray 2014-07-25 07:04:13

Great quality and workmanship!! The waist was a little bigger than what I ordered but excellent gown for the value. You would pay a lot more when you order from retail stores. Great customer service. Response time was fast and I didn't have any problem with communicating my issues. It was resolved in a timely manner. Would certainly order again.

By Christy 2013-06-15 02:18:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is really beautiful. I love your fabric. I am considering order a veil and a wedding shoes from you. Thank you for your work. I trust my veil and shoes will also be great.

By Helen Beregszaszi 2013-01-19 21:24:24

Thank you my dress had arrived on time as you had stated and so happy perfect fit i would buy from you again

By Mahalia 2012-12-26 20:46:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I’ve received my dress and it is so gorgeous! But it is not as puffy as it looks. But later I followed your guys’ suggestions and ordered one petticoat. It fits perfectly. Thanks.

By Tina 2012-12-23 01:45:48

I am first time customer. But everything was outstanding - communication, delivery and most of all, the dress itself. Great quality and a great fit. Thank you - I will be back! i recommend you to choose the custom size which is really good.

By Viola 2012-12-10 23:33:57 FEATURED REVIEW

the model in the dress is beautiful and elegant. i ordered it on October 12th, and i received it just 15days later, the dress suit me perfectly and petticoat stand the skirt fully. the dress materail feels good, and the price is rather reasonable compared with other gown stores

By Amal 2012-12-06 23:15:53

Great custmer service and the quality of my dress is great. I am so happy with my dress and the service so don't hesitate if want a great quality dress at a great price. It was important for me to put up my own review.Thanks

By Priscilla 2012-12-06 01:14:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress one week before the event I was going to wear it to.Color is nice just as the previous two dresses I had ordered.Length is OK and i was so happy to own the dress with such a cheap price!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00