0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #021002897

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £225.00  Save  £75.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bevkatic 2016-12-06 07:53:18

Ordered the dress for my daughter, chose to pay the extra $20 and used her exact measurements. Used the video tutorial to take measurements, made the whole process so easy.
The dress arrived early, exact color as we expected and fitted her like a glove. Worth the extra fee in my opinion and great deal all around.
Will absolutely use JJ'sHouse.com in the future.

pic1.jpeg

By Angela Hern 2016-04-18 19:42:17

This was the dress I ordered for my 50th Princes birthday Party

By Zuleyma Rodriguez 2016-04-18 19:33:05

I want to said thank you!!!! for the beautiful dress my daughter looked like a real princess... everybody loves her dress, the size was fit exactly to her. The material is good quality We just felt in love we that.

By jessikadavidsson97 2016-03-09 13:17:11

I bought the dress in royal blue with tailored measurements. The dress was just amazing and the quality of it was better than expected since it was organza. The measurements were really good and the length was perfect, however the bust and straps were a little too big but it can be adjusted. I will definitely buy dresses here again. I have not worn it yet but I've sent pictures to my friends an they think I look like a princess and I agree. The lace up back is probably the most beautiful part of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Caitlyn 2013-05-03 05:43:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The top is boned and padded so undergarments are not required. the whole bodice is boned with so much quality. The ruffles are quite flattering and well done. The skirt has so many layers! It has a double layer lining, a tulle layer and multiple organza layers, but it's not all that heavy.

I sent in my measurements because I'm quite short and the resulting dress was perfect once I had my heels on.
My order arrived sooner than expected at a week and half. We were expecting at least 15 days out to Australia, but it was much sooner.

I also bought https://www.jjshouse.com/Nylon-Full-Gown-Ball-Gown-4-Tier-Floor-Length-Slip-Style-Wedding-Petticoats-037023566-g23566 to go underneath.

Beautiful dress, well made, speedy service

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By lidiamenna 2017-01-30 03:33:24

Fabulous dress: I felt a true princess! All people said: you are wonderful, amazing dress! Just loses some Rhinestones.. But it is made very well!

Thank you

Lidia

By pegmason 2016-03-18 17:57:51

Ordered this dress in black for my granddaughters senior prom. I paid the $20 extra, to have it sized for her. Not only did she receive the dress earlier than expected. It is BEAUTIFUL........sizing is perfect. WELL worth the extra money to have it sized. My granddaughter is so pleased and excited. Couldn't be anymore perfect. Would recommend the company and their services.

THANK YOU, JJ's HOUSE.................

By cleocuizon2011 2016-03-07 05:23:42

Utterly in love with the dress! The dress resembled the picture given in the website and I was overjoyed to see it that I immediately tried it out. And yes, it perfectly fits! I was surprised with how fast the shipping took, since I was used to late deliveries. I love it! I can't wait to wear it on my 18th birthday. Thank you so much <3

By maryshlimon1 2016-01-20 17:47:47

Beautiful. Color was exactly as I pictured . Good quality.

By Kayly.al2047 2015-09-23 20:12:34

I love this dress especially that they got my measurements right. I also like that they have given my dress on time. Thank you so much for everything and love my dress :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00