0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #018075969

Price: £ 157.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £182.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£157.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By O Avila 2017-03-03 12:30:00

At first, I was very skeptical but after reading the reviews I finally made the decision and I don't regret it. It's a beautiful dress that my daughter wore for her Sweet 15. She received so many compliments and she looked amazing. Will order again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By marinemedan 2016-08-18 16:12:06

i love this wedding dress little scratchy but wow !
the service was amazing !

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By leai10@yahoo.com 2016-06-05 19:57:50

Absolute stunning! Bought it in white. Was looking for a simple but still extravagent wedding dress and I found it! Can't wait to wear it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By xyliablack 2016-04-15 08:02:36

At first I was scared to order something online without trying it on, but it came in and I loved it! It fits perfectly and matches my shoes. I'll definitely recommend this site to other people (:

pic1.jpeg

By Julia 2017-03-29 16:34:15

Just received my dress today. I was really hesitant about buying a dress from jjshouse but it was the best decision I ever made. I now have the perfect dress for senior prom and the fit is perfect! I definitely recommend this dress.

By hor-95 2016-12-08 23:01:27

I ordered this dress in black. it arrived on time. the dress looks amazing. Everybody was telling me I look like a princess. It has made from a very high quality and the sewing is perfect. I will always order from your website. Thank you

By mctrimarchi 2016-10-10 14:56:48

This dress is GORGEOUS! I ordered it in fuchsia, and wore it to my daughter's wedding. I received so many compliments on my choice of gown and the bold color.

I ordered a custom size, and the dress fit perfectly in every way. Additionally, the materials used in the making of this dress were premium quality, the sewing was perfect down to the last seam, and the final product was flawless.

At my recommendation, my daughter's mother-in-law and grandmother-in-law also ordered their dresses for the wedding from JJ's House. Actually, her mother-in-law ordered two dresses. All three were beautiful and beautifully made.

JJ's House gets my highest recommendation. If you are on the unsure at all or looking at other websites; stop waiting, stop looking, and buy your dress from JJ's House! You will not be sorry that you did.

By Kikilecarpentier57 2016-09-11 09:57:30

All 5 of the bridesmaids bought their dresses form JJ's, and they all turned out beautifully. They all used custom sizing and had to have very little alterations. All dresses were received with in 2 weeks.

By Shahad227 2016-05-02 00:58:29

Delivered on time with perfect size and same details as appears on picture
Loved the service

By gkss1234 2016-04-21 14:36:57

Received my prom dress and matching shoes in the Regency color yesterday...absolutely perfect!..the dress fits perfectly and the shoes also are a great fit and the dress just touches the floor with shoes on just like the picture shows of the model wearing the dress..I will definately buy again from JJsHouse..

They promised to have it delivered to a US address by 4/22; the dress/shoes were shipped out on the 17th and I received in 2 days on the 20th with expediated shipping of only 30.00 Thank you JJs, your chat room sales reps were amazing..and so helpful. I will add pic from the prom on Saturday.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00