0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011050812

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £11.00

£6.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By keith.jenkins 2016-11-01 17:30:53

excellent value for money

By evnelson51 2016-07-02 14:03:00

Absolutely Beautiful!!

By dlivorine 2016-05-14 18:58:07

This is beautiful with a royal blue dress. I received many compliments. Earrings are so comfortable. For fashion jewelry, it sparkles like diamonds. Although others know it is fashion jewelry (unless very wealthy), this necklace and earrings are more elegant than other cubic zirconia diamonds.

My only complaint is that a blue stone (right at the bottom) fell out before I wore the necklace. Thankfully, I found the stone and my friend is fixing it with glue.

Doreen

By aaavery07 2016-03-24 21:54:23

i love this.

By Isabel 2015-01-13 17:55:15

This jewelry set is so amazing.The colors blue and silver are so bright. The quality is good. The delivery is so fast. All things goes well .I am very satisfied with this shopping experience.

By Ann_fwr 2015-01-13 00:41:09

Dear jjshouse,

I received the order. this jewelry set is so amazing. It can match my royal blue dress so well. The quality is good.

By the way, your customer service is so helpful. I love your site.

Thank you so much.

By RitaCrim 2014-10-26 02:12:05

Match with my dress quite well. Highly recommend!

By Doreen 2014-10-26 00:19:31

The rhinestones are so stunning! I love these Jewellery!

By Caddy125 2014-10-22 00:32:41

I am very satisfied with this jewelry set. The design is unique and the the rhinestones are very shiny. In addition, the price is so competitive. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day. :)

By Amanda 2014-10-21 23:19:43

Very gorgeous and delicate. I like the colors so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00