0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Alloy With Crystal Women's Bracelets #011035925

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.55

£2.54
4.5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cshaub1014 2016-12-29 11:12:35

Beautiful bracelets, very sparkly! A bit snug, so probably wouldn't be good for someone with a large wrist.

pic1.jpeg

By taheerahbaysinger 2017-04-02 09:57:37

I just wanted something small and classy and this is it.

By sofimarambio 2016-02-08 06:52:53

Lindo para mi sobrina.

By Amaliaschocken 2015-12-24 08:19:17

Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my daughter. She loves it and it's beautiful.

By Hazel 2015-11-15 17:44:33

I bought the bracelet with my dress. Great product with good quality. I will be using this on the coming party.

By jane_lee 2015-01-11 00:59:26

I was surprised by your fast delivery. And the things are very good with highly quality. I couldn't love it more. And this item matches my headband quite well. Thrilled!!!

By J.K. 2014-10-21 01:45:27

Hello,
JJsHouse did not let me down.
The bracelet was so beautiful and it was what I was looking for.
I heard about you from one of my friends and your website was really good.
I will recommend your website to other friends of mine. Thanks.

By Linda 2014-10-20 23:29:20

I was so excited when I got it. It was so gorgeous.

By valentinatesei 2014-09-27 03:48:25

Molto bello!!!
Contenta di averlo comprato.

By hanisay83 2014-05-09 11:38:02

I just LOVE the way the jewelry sparkles. My bridesmaids will think that I paid a lot for them. Thanks JJ's house.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00