0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Rhinestones/Bow/Feather Pen Set #101020366

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £7.00

£7.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jodieleerandall 2014-06-10 17:39:15

a big thank thank you for the feather we just love it and thank you.

By Grace 2014-04-28 01:12:40

Very nice. Better than the picture. The color lilac is elegant, just what I wanted for my daughters wedding. I like this ostrich feather pen set. Please send my gratitude to all the persons on your website who helped me!

By Hellen 2014-04-21 02:40:16

I must say the color lilac is wonderful. It is more beautiful than the shown photos. I am happy with my order, as well as your service. Thank you so much!

By WallisVega 2014-04-19 02:29:44

Very lovely feather pen set. I ordered this in lilac which is my favorite color. The details are very beautiful, especially the heart in the middle of the bow. I will use it on my wedding ceremony.

By Bel prodotto 2013-07-30 02:00:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my pen ordered here today and I was very pleased with the quality of the book and the ostrich feather. It was prettier in real life, I am so pleased with this order made here and highly reccommend.

By Abby 2013-07-28 22:57:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Such a beautiful pen!! It feels soft and very light however good quality. I will keep it for a long time:)

By Alaa Makki 2013-07-27 02:55:41 FEATURED REVIEW

i got the pen at the front door of my house, the pen is nice, and i would like to praise the good service one of your staff provided, when i inquired the pen size and asked for a picture of pen, she answered promptly and attached the picture to me

By Joanna 2013-07-24 01:48:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Medieval styles~~so attractive. The pen works well. I will definitely keep it as a souvenir. I also bought others items from here and all are well-made with characteristics and special design.

By Carol 2013-07-18 22:22:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered several feather wedding pens (Ostrich Feather Wedding Pen #101020366), now I receive them. I love them so much. My friend love it, too. She will order from you about the pen again. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00