0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 20) #114050037

Price: £ 28.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £23.00

  • Choose verse
£28.00
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By S_a_connor 2015-07-23 00:22:22

Very happy with the quick service and quality of the product. Thank you

By Abida 2014-10-23 02:38:08

Dear employees of jjshouse.com,
you guys are amazing!
This is the most successful online purchase I have ever made!
Thank you so much! We love the cards ordered!

By Michel_Shaker 2014-10-06 02:49:34

Reasonable price and special design. Many thanks.

By Olive 2014-10-05 00:03:13

I received the card yesterday and it is a bride & groom style as expected.

By Amy 2014-10-05 00:02:31

I like the color beige and it has seals. Thank you sooo much.

By Patti 2014-09-28 23:26:37

I am impressed by the nice customer service. Good products.

By Eveline_Bobga 2014-09-28 22:41:38

Reasonable price and fast delivery. I love your website. :)

By Irene 2014-09-26 00:19:53

The moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by your beautiful products. I ordered the cards to test the delivery time and quality of the items.

And when I really got the items I had ordered, I was so satisfied with their pretty style and good quality.

I will purchase my dresses soon. Thank you so much for your sweet service.

By Ashley 2014-09-24 22:23:26

I want to say a big thank you first. The cards are really nice and the design is also great. I buy these cards for my wedding and they make my wedding perfect. Thank you very much for your great help again.

By Daisy1232 2014-09-24 02:43:28

The cards are very nice. My mother is so surprised that the cards are in high quality. Thank you very much for your help and these cards make my wedding perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00