0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114042254

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £82.00  Save  £40.00

  • Choose verse
£42.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ramona 2014-10-29 18:56:45

Gorgeous! No words can describe my happiness when I received cards.

By Tracy 2014-10-04 22:32:45

The invitation cards are very unique! I will recommend your website to all my friends! I will order my other wedding accessories from your website too. Thank you for your good job!

By Canny1549 2014-09-26 22:27:41

The invitation cards are very special!

By Q.F. 2014-09-25 00:36:22

Very beautiful invitation cards. Love them!

By Jonna 2014-09-24 23:32:26

This is a very beautiful card and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many amazing cards. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

By Sherry 2014-09-23 01:33:33

Thank you for recommending these cards to me and they are amazing.

By Dipti 2014-09-23 00:22:38

The design and the color of these invitation cards are both very cute.

By Jack335 2014-09-21 01:34:06

I love the unique design of this product. I am going to be married soon.I had been searching for something like this for a long time and finally I found it on your website and it is really amazing.Thank you very much.

By Sandy 2014-09-12 23:50:55

I strongly recommend it !!! Thank you.

By Annie63829 2014-09-09 03:19:47

I found the pricing at your website very competitive. The website was easy to navigate as was ordering and check out. These cards arrived very quickly with excellent packing. I would buy from you again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00