0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chair Design Cubic Card Paper Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12) #050005517

Price: £ 2.37
50% OFF /

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.37

£2.37
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tinanicole37 2015-10-20 04:26:54

We absolutely love the chair design box favor. They are so beautiful and worked will for seating arrangements as well.

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:42:07

its really a so special product

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:19:27

so so nice and very good quality

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-29 12:01:35

excellent product it was so nice and cute

By Phillymcconnell 2013-12-11 05:19:20 FEATURED REVIEW

These are so nice and great value as they also double as name cards Very pleased
Thank you

By Bunny 2013-11-17 23:48:57 FEATURED REVIEW

The chair design of the favor boxes is very unique. The ribbon on it makes the favor boxes beautiful. The quality is also very good. I bought the favor boxes for my wedding. All my guests like the favor boxes very much and I have recommended your website to them.

By Wanda 2013-07-29 23:21:40 FEATURED REVIEW

My guests don't know what is this at first, but after they found there are candies inside, they were surprised, it is very funny, ha

By Pandora 2013-07-28 23:05:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Here I would say sth about your custom servicer, their attitude towards work and customers are very good, helped me a lot, will come again soon

By Natividad 2013-07-26 22:48:20

Very good quality. I was unsure due to the cheap price but it turns out the quality is very good.

By Debby 2013-07-23 23:51:52 FEATURED REVIEW

When I saw them from the pics I was like “OMG! I should buy them!” They came quickly and were well protected in a box. It did not bother too much to get these boxes.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00