0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets #123068416

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £20.00

£14.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By annashelton 2017-02-23 14:23:54

I absolutely LOVE my bouquets! I ordered both the deep pink and the white, pink for me and white for my bridesmaids! They are gorgeous and look so real! They have a styrofoam feel instead of a fake flower feel. It makes them look SO real!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By nena_arunee 2017-01-11 22:47:39

I ordered 2 bouquets for me and my bridesmaid. They looked so beautiful and like real flowers. The price is good.

pic1.gifpic2.gif

By lauraswildfire 2016-10-01 12:12:45

I am really please with this bouquet. It looks just like the picture. The flowers are good quality and appear realistic. I can't wait to use it when I take my bridal portraits next weekend.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mandiegrl01 2016-07-19 07:41:13

I loved these. I ordered 3 they arrived intact and exactly as described. I used them for my bridesmaids and pulled one apart to make corsages and boutonniers for my wedding party. Awesome and a great price!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By vicki.wisely 2016-05-28 05:36:40

I was stunned. It really is as beautiful as the pictures show and looks incredibly real. I must admit it smelt rather pungent when I first opened it but that quickly faded. I also sprayed Chanel into the box, put the bouquet back in and now it smells gorgeous. No regrets at all.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By www.nina.popchuk14 2016-05-06 11:04:28

Got this beautiful bouquet. And all these other things. Really happy that i got those things. At a low price and just gorgeous

pic1.jpeg

By darbyler 2016-04-20 18:08:24

I was pleasantly surprised when I saw how real these flowers looked! They are such good quality, and do not look fake. I thought they were a perfect size, not to small but not too big! I would highly recommend these for any bride...you can't beat the price, especially for the quality you get. I had been very worried they wouldn't look good,but now I would never spend the price on real flowers when I can get these and they look just as good!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By enidca69 2016-01-06 07:33:32

This buquets were so beautiful! They look real and the quality was excellente the white and pink match perfectly the dresses of my bridesmaids which were coral reef (more pink than orange) I loved the details and ribbons.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tuwenwvi 2017-01-06 09:51:59

Was just like the picture. Beautiful. Thank you.

By Faz 2016-10-22 05:40:46

Quick delievery came on time! Good customer service thankyou so much i love it so much :) would recommend it to others deffo

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00